Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINA_P_NB
  • July 31, 2019

He loves wet food and it isn’t hard to please him. Great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BETHANY_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs LOVED this. I got the ocean whitefish, salmon, sweet potato variety. I tend to buy fish protein for my dogs, as chicken is usually linked to allergies. My only complaint is that the can is too small. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • damarim
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its perfect for a treat for my dogs! Specially my old dog she loves the taste, i have bought another brand and she would only smell it and leave it but this, she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DORISH_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I loved feeding this to my dogs because it is so natural; a very ‘clean’ meal, with no unhealthy ingredients that is normally in a lot of dog food. They really enjoyed it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • yagz143
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's love it

I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ALICIA70427
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Babies LOVE this

I have tried so many wet foods for my senior dogs. One has diabetes and after doing some reading, wet food doesn't have the fillers like dry. My other baby has had bowel problems with all other foods she has been on. She has had no problems with Beyond so far! I will most assuredly continue to purchase this product! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHELLE_O_NB
  • July 31, 2019

One of dogs is aging and is losing teeth. I have not purchased this yet bc we still feed dry food, but when the time comes that she can’t chew anymore I know what brand I’ll reach for. Thanks! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERI_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs love wet food! It’s always a treat for them when they get it. They devoured this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORI_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Wet dog food is just too expensive. My dog did love it though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • dianas4981
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina has always been the go to brand for my pets. They love it so much, they eat every single bite. My dog really loved the can food for dog he is very picky but he loved it. Before we even gave him his plate he was already smelling how yummy it was once he ate it he didnt stop. Its very healthy for him too because its mixed with veggies and have good vitamins my doggy needs thank you Influenster for this #Purinavoxbox

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ERIKA__V_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate this like it was their last meal!!! Lol!!! I love the fact that it is grain free!!! Believe it or not a lot of animals are allergic to grains, they do not eat grains in the wild!!! Great ingredients!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • lgiff06
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this! I usually feed her dry dog food so i mixed it in with this and she can running! I will definitely buy this in the future

Was this review helpful?