Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KittyMom
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for my fur baby

I would Have to give this a five star rating. My kitty is in love with it. My little dog even stole a few bites of it. I like The fact that it’s healthier for my fur babies. We are all trying to be on a healthier eating path so this one was perfect. I was Worried she wouldn’t like it but she did. The texture was perfect for mixing it in with her dry food. I would slowly introduce any new foods to your pet. We did and she did fine switching to it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Viv123
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for kittens

My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Lleis1979
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy in OZ
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

2 cats in our home love this!

My husband bought 2 cans at Walmart to try and our picky, picky cats LOVED IT! Our Havana Brown Cat who is 9 years old never, I mean never eats any different cat food EVER LOVES THIS FOOD WITHOUT EVEN MIXING IT! Thank you! Thank you! His old food has fillers in it! They are so happy the 3 cases arrived today!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jaimedw731
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Trezevant, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received this from Try It Sampling. I usually only feed my dog dry food. I added the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth to his dry food and he at it so quickly! The next day, I tried to feed him the normal dry food and he wouldn't touch it. Now, it is a staple I add to his food daily. His coat is even shinier, since!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • twinkletoes
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog just had dental surgery and wasn't able to eat hard food for 2 weeks. I used this and mixed it in with his hard food to soften it enough for him to eat. He really loved it! A special treat he doesn't normally get.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tom22
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Madison IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food for my Cats.

I feel good to give Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food to my babies. I like that it contains real turkey but no grain or by- products. I enjoy watching them eat good food. They really enjoyed their treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catmomma
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My 3 cats all loved this cat food. It was really chunky and easy for them to eat and had a good amount of gravy, which kept their leftovers moist for a couple of hours until they returned for the rest! No complaints from them or myself on this product!

Was this review helpful?