Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DEBBIE_A_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Once he tried the Lil soups he was hooked but this product seems really good, it's just his preference. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Citlallig
    • October 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CINDY_S_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats loved it and it is economically priced as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LEEANN_L_YT
    • June 27, 2019

    Both my cats loved it, it's a brand I trust and it's real ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUZANNE_W_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    I have four cats and they all enjoyed this food. It is a plus for cat Moms if all their fuzzy children enjoy the food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOANNE_T_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    Well it looked like good quality food and the ingredients are good. Our kitten devoured it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Mike W
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Florence, PA, United States

    My girls love them!

    So glad we tried these treats! My cats go nuts over them! Most other treats make them throw up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're happy to hear that the quality and taste of our Beyond Grain Free treats keeps your cats feeling healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANITA_N_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It was great but my cat definitely enjoyed the other products better (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STEVEN_G_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    The children (kitties) absolutely loved the new treat! I usually just feed them dry food but once in awhile I will give them a treat of wet food and they went nuts for this! Yah! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • raymv1987
    • September 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It

    I've seen these products before but haven't given them a try for my cats. They usually only get dry food. As soon as I opened the can, I had a pair of cats following very close to me. They were very excited and devoured the whole can in very little time. It didn't give them any digestive or gas issues. Overall, it was a win!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DIANNAHS_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat pan berserk over the taste and the smell she enjoyed it to the last drop thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_C_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it and comes running now everytime she hears me open a can of food thinking it could be for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?