Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • judithann
    • October 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tobyhanna, PA, United States

    healthy

    i have two dogs and thay love it.it is so healthy for them.thay are all superfood for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • marym
    • December 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA, United States

    My cat likes it

    My cat is picky. She liked Beyond right from the start. And, she no longer has thrown it up as she has in the past.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KLSS
    • June 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Washington state

    Good appetite

    My dog loves her food and has more energy. Her coat is shiny and she is more playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kato
    • November 18, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from suwanee Ga

    My dog just love this dog food. He is alergic to wheat and we have been searching for a dog food for him. He likes all the beyond flavors but the pumpkin is his favorite It is hard to find though Any suggestions zip 30024

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Molly Moo
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lacey, WA, United States

    She loves it!!

    Our pooch loves it. She gobbles it up. She is a very picky eater so happy we found one she would enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sarto
    • February 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Bites easy

    Now she eats on her own without bribery she eats slow and seems to enjoy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your dog enjoys our Beyond Superfood Blend recipe!

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Diann
    • December 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV, United States

    My dog loved it!

    I bought this to wean my dog off of another brand and she absolutely loves it!
    Please e-mail me some coupons, thanks.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • CearaIvory
    • May 27, 2016

    Little Bear loves it

    My dog was having difficulty eating, he didn't like his old food. He would fight me every step of the way. I was given a sample bag of this in the store, I gave it to him and he bolted every bite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • gigi
    • January 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Alaska, United States

    mix it up

    Our dog likes this,and we are pleased. He gets this every other day. An Alaska dog must love salmon. He is a happy guy
    .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Pamil21
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, NC, United States

    My pooch loves it......

    I've been feeding this to my 5yr old yorkie terrier for 2months she loves it every other food I've tried she has had a allergic reaction tof from vomting,diarrhea,itchy flakes skin since she been on this all the problem has gone away!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 22, 2016

    Great to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KimN
    • May 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Big Hit with My German Shepherd!

    I've been feeding my persnickety eater this recipe for the last two months and she loves it! It smells really nice! I chose this salmon recipe because she has issue's with recurring dry and itchy skin. Her dry skin patches have decreased and her coat is much more shinny. This is pricey but I'm impressed with the ingredients and quality of this food. Happy customers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kumichan
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Andover, MN, United States

    Dog approved!

    Our dogs loved this so much that we had to go back and buy 4 more bags!! Doesn't last long in our household!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?