Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lanette7519
    • April 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

    Great Food

    Dog has alot of allergies and can only eat fish. He loves this and since using it, no allergies!!!

    YAY

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mary F
    • September 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

    My Newfoundlands love this salmon pumpkin dry food

    My Newfies will only eat Beyond Salmon Pumpkin Dry Dog Food .. wish you had a bigger bag than 14 lbs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mmmcdonald0928
    • May 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

    New favorite!

    Saw a coupon and thought I would try the Beyond dog food. I know my black Lab must get tired of the same food all the time. She absolutely loves the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin for breakfast now!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • badrye1
    • March 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, OH, United States

    I have tried different dog foods when I bought Ur product my Ava who has digestive issues she thrived on the salmon, egg & pumpkin dry food . I also buy the canned to mix with the dry. My molley enjoys it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sadie and Scouts mom
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    They love it and it fits my budget!

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and they love the food and have had no problems transitioning.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marycobb
    • March 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    No tummy troubles

    I had Albis on Beyond wet food and the results were so good I purchased the dry food. His tummy is better, coat is gorgeous, teeth look great and he is at a perfect weight. So much easier on the budget price wise.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jacqueline
    • August 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, VA, USA

    My Afghan Hounds Loves the Salmon and Tuna

    My nine year old Afghan Hound loves the Salmon. I am pleased with Beyond because it meets the AAFCO top guidelines for good nutrition based on the health of the animals after having been fed the product.

    AAFCO is an acronym for the Association of American Feed Control Officials. AAFCO is a non-profit organization that sets standards for both animal feeds and pet foods in the United States. In order for a dog food to be marketed as “complete and balanced”, it must meet the nutritional standards established by AAFCO. These nutritional adequacy standards are defined by two nutrient profiles based upon a dog’s stage of life…
    *Adult maintenance
    *Growth and reproduction

    “Animal feeding tests using AAFCO procedures substantiate that (name of product) provides complete and balanced nutrition." That statement is printed on every bag of dog food that meets AAFCO;s standards.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • August 10, 2016

    Hi Jacqueline, we are happy to hear your dog is enjoying our recipe! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kevin
    • August 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

    Perfect for an acti e dog

    My 3-year old Brittany absolutely loves this. We keep her busy... daily dog park runs and swims, and she's on a Flyball team. Her coat is great. Her muscle tone is solid, and her stools are smaller (less wasted). Couldnt be happier. She is 30 lbs, gets just under 2 cups a day

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • August 10, 2016

    Hi Kevin, this is great to hear! We love hearing that our recipes are helping pets live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TeresaLR
    • November 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, GA, United States

    Beyond Superfood Blend with Salmon

    My dog has allergies and digestive problems and this food has been as good, if not better, for him as any of the prescription dog foods that we have tried. And he loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dusty06
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, United States

    my dog loves this food

    first dog food in a long time that my empties his bowl almost instantly

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nemos mom
    • January 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Only dry food my dog will touch

    My dog had refused to eat any dry food for years and has been fed home cooked chicken and veggie recipe, with a dry food option offered. He has finally decided he likes this one and will even choose it at times over his prepared diet. He has a shiny coat and stays active. Thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heylewisj
    • October 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Awesome!

    I bought this food for both of my dogs. One is a very picky eater, he loves it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?