Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EILEEN_K_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    Our cats devoured the food and licked every single morsel out of the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • cfc0123
    • December 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    My cat loves the duck and sweet potatoes and chicken and sweet potatoes canned food (have not tried the others yet). I didn't even realize that a cat would like sweet potatoes!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Thanks for the great review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Lovelybones
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Favorite

    Our sweet rescue kitty is such a picky eater with any wet food we've gotten her. She'll normally eat a few bites of wet and then walk away to let it dry out and be tossed. With Beyond GRAIN Chicken wet food, the "half" portion sizes are PURRFECT (sorry! Had to.) for her. She loves the flavors/texture and eats the entire half portion, which prevents waste and money down the drain. I HIGHLY recommend this for the picky kitties who don't eat but a few bites at a time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Klhayes57
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loving

    I barely got the lid open and my cat was already pawing at it. The food was gone within minutes, needless to say she loved it and she is a picky eater. I will definately continue feeding this to my fur baby.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TERESA_H_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat doesn't care for some canned cat foods, very fussy. When I opened the can, she meowed and I knew she'd love it, and she gobbled it all up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMANDA_I_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Kitties loved it. Salmon flavour is always a favourite. Great to know that it has no by-products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GENEVA_D_NL
    • June 30, 2019

    They ate all of the food and wanted more! It’s a great treat to give every now and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VICTORIA_M_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat really liked this. He usually isn't too picky though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOY_W_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats were happy. They seem to enjoy it and I liked it was made by Purina. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ALLISHA_H_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat really enjoyed the food. He was able to keep it down without vomiting so win win for us. He only gets wet food once every few months so he really enjoyed this as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Kimbly
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Metairie LA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved the flavor!

    My older kitty is super picky about what she will eat. I always have trepidation when I introduce a new item into the dinner repertoire - and food for indoor kitties is generally rejected quickly. In this case, we tried the Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Pate wet food and held our breath. To my astonishment, she loved it and gobbled it straight away. To me it didn’t have a strong scent but I have to guess it appealed to her greatly. She will generally eat two thirds of a bowl and return to it later to snack - not with Beyond Indoor. She ate the whole thing at one time and was satiated for the evening. I’m very appreciative that it’s a healthier formulation for indoor kitties because it’s being added to the dinner menu. Kitty is happy and do am I.

    Was this review helpful?