Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • kristina_ga_22709368
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • amg15
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

    Everything Great Dry Dog Food

    I have a 50lb Chocolate Lab- she is 10yrs young and she has been a Beneful fan
    for about 8 yrs I have tried all kinds/brands of dry dog food. Finally Purina got it
    right (On Bag Quote: Natural Liver Flavor Enhances flavor, because what good is natural nutrition if YOUR DOG WON'T EAT IT? Love that. Plus the main thing is my Coco loves your food and its natural that is what I have searching for years plus she loves the flavor. Coco Fav: Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin. Thanks so much

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mjm211
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA, United States

    Best dog food ever!

    My vet recommended Beyond Salmon,Egg & Pumpkin when I took her off Purina Puppychow. I have been feeding her this for 2 1/2 years and she Loves it! I have recommended this to several friends & strangers at the store. Very impressed with all ingredients and wonderful aroma.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • MelindaDeanna
    • December 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

    Beyond Superfood Blend

    This is one of my dachshund's favorites. My 8-year-old has always been healthy but since we have discovered Beyond he is energetic as a pup again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • nicole_va_22684765
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this..

    My pup is very picky on what she eats, so when I open the bag I thought she was going to do what she always does an pick things out she likes but to my surprise she ate everything. So we totally love this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TsuiShan5100111
    • December 28, 2018

    Like it

    Try before to buy, it good to have my dog to try. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mary F
    • September 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

    My Newfoundlands love this salmon pumpkin dry food

    My Newfies will only eat Beyond Salmon Pumpkin Dry Dog Food .. wish you had a bigger bag than 14 lbs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Catherine9300
    • March 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Augusta, SC, United States

    Pups love it

    I've been feeding to my girls on and off , mostly on,( when I can afford it and don't have to buy what's on sale :) , but they truly love it and I know it's good for them :-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jodi240811
    • January 1, 2019

    My dog loves it

    I like the healthier ingredients and my dog loved the food so it’s a win win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • jax2514
    • October 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Midland Michigan

    loved it

    I bought this a month ago and my most finicky eater are it all gone, and their coats seem to shine even more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bruce67
    • April 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Dogs LOVE it!

    We have two mini dachshunds and one teacup chihuahua, all of them really like the blend.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • angelica__ca_21690067
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good dog food

    Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

    Was this review helpful?