Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PatCat78
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI, United States

    Three Wags of the Tail!

    I have the most finicky Jack Russell Terrier I've ever known! I fed my beloved first Jack the same food for 18 years, and started my new pup on the same one. But when they changed the recipe, she literally turned her nose up.
    I want my dog's food to be healthy. I spent hours looking over the ingredients, as well as the texture of the food -- actually trying to feel and smell it through the bag!
    I chose the Beyond Superfood Blend and had tail wagging the entire time she ate it! It was good to make her happy and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • culinary007
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Rome, NY, United States

    Responsible ingredients that my dog loved!

    My husky was very excited when this superfood blend was placed in her bowl - it was gone in seconds! We'll have to catch a bag next time we're in need. Thanks for the wonderful sample.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Hard to find nickname whe
    • December 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Changing

    My daughter in law lives in TN. She has an old cat on one of my visits about a a year an a half ago her cat was looking rough I thought she wouldn't be around by the time I visited again. Well I went back about a year later and I didn't think it was the same cat she looked so healthy and her fur looked amazing. I asked her what she was doing different and she said she changed her food
    I was so thrilled with the change I started buying it for my cats. I am on bag two now it's hard to find in stores near me. Maybe that will change soon!'

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Nonna1
    • July 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from My, ny

    Excellent product

    I bought this product and was really happy enough the high value coupon offered. This is anexcellent quality product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • abby299
    • May 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Athens, GA, United States

    So much chicken flavor it is our New favorite dog

    We have 2 dogs that have been eating Ratchel Ray Nutrish just 6 for the last 2 years. Tried one bag of your Beyond and can't consider going back! The dogs run to the food bowl with real excitement. So much fun to see.
    And as a plus, our two cats also love crunching the small chicken flavor Beyond. This food is Awesome, a treat for all our babies. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • mary_fl_21690023
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My dogs loved this beyond wild natural dry dog food it was good on their se drive stomachs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • JoanneC
    • November 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC

    Excellent

    My dogs absolutely love the Beyond Super Dog Blend. We have tried both flavors. Unfortunately the price is over budget for me and I cannot purchase without a sale and some coupons. Both my dogs are over 80 lbs and it takes quiet a bit to keep their bellies full. If you have coupons or free samples you could share my babies would be happy to continue using your product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lexi 2015
    • February 10, 2016

    Beyond Super Food 14.5#

    Quality First -Highly recommend. good stuff- Lexi likes it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ChiMommaof3
    • July 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Trenton, FL

    My 3 Picky Chihuahuas Love Beyond!

    My three very picky chihuahua babies LOVE Purina Beyond. I've tried other brands and they refuse to eat it. Superfood Blend and Small dog are my go to varieties because they still have good grains in them! I just WISH they made beef with grains too at least! And wish they sold in my local Walmart!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • geegee19
    • February 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newburgh NY 12550

    Wilson Doggies

    girls love this food... they are finicky eaters so I add a little beyond wet food and they gobble it up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Tiffany83
    • December 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Raytown, MO, United States

    great product for the price

    I bought this because the pet store was closed and my dogs needed food. this sounded closer then others to what they were eating. After just 1 15lb bag I noticed a huge difference in the appearance of their fur and shedding. After using this for several months now my 11 year old black lab that has really bad arthritis and past knee surgery is now playing again and wanting to be around the family again. I love this product and wish it came in a larger bag

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kathyjohnson
    • June 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Englewood, FL, United States

    Amazing

    I tried this food because my dog had food allergies. No problems now. No more fur staining or eye discharge. Thanks for a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?