Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trista Lindsay
    • June 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Havasu City Arizona

    THE BEST THESE GUYS MAKE!!

    My dawg has allergies n is itchy all the time. I took him to my vet got him a shot to shut down his itch receptors, during this time i changed his food from ur ONE to THIS GREAT FOOD!! His color came back his hair grew back not half as itchy as bfor. Perfact!!♡♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mom2cavs
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Great natural food

    I love this food for my Cavaliers, Shih Tzu and Chiweenie! I love that it's all natural and that my dogs love it too. They are doing great!
    My only concern is finding the food locally. Of course I can and have ordered from Chewy but would love it if I could also find it locally if I needed it in a pinch.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MargeJ
    • March 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mt. Prospect, Illinois

    My dogs live it!

    I have used this food for four different dogs, from a lab to a mini doxie. All of them live this food and two of the dogs that are on rainbow bridge lived to be 14 years old. I just wish it came in a 25lb bag. With 2 dogs, a 14lb bag doesn't go far.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • backwoodsdog
    • February 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from maine

    Bichon loves it! Allergies gone!

    Our pooch is a fussy eater with food allergies galore. This food solved our problem.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaska Salmon Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gingernme
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Newport Beach, Ca

    My dog loves this topper!!

    As another reviewer said there isn't much in this pouch but I use it as a topper and mix it in with her dry food. She is 45 lbs and this is her favorite to eat. It has real salmon chunks and juice albeit small but it is plenty for her with the dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gramma Gg
    • January 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary Alberta

    Chihuahuas Love It!

    After reading the reviews
    I bought a large bag (4dogs)
    To my amazement they absolutely loved it & my cats like to eat it also lol
    The can food is loved also by all

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nict
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nolensville TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!

    My Mini Aussie loves this food. Gobbled it up, leaves his bowl shiny clean when he’s done.. We feed mostly dry food, but this is a good treat for our pup and a nice mix in too if I need to make sure he eats when we travel (he’s a very anxious dog) . Packaging is great. I would buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • neysas
    • July 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is very passive about food and no matter what I feed him, I have to doctor it up a bit. This was the perfect addition to his food! He loved it and ate it right up. It looked like a fancy sauce that would be on a human dish so I felt good about giving it to him. I will look for these to incorporate more regularly!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mimis1gal
    • July 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs went crazy! I dont normally buy them food from fish, but I will definitely start. They loved the taste and I can feel good knowing its good for them. The package is more for a small dog, so I gave it to mine as a snack.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • July 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed this complement which I topped their dry food with. I was also impressed that it didnt give them any kind of upset stomach or gas, as some wet foods do. I will definitely but this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vivianaae482
    • July 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was given this opportunity to review this product. I hadn't come across this product since I always go straight to the big bags of dog food. My dog enjoyed it I mixed it in with his hard food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • theswedo
    • July 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    *First and foremost, when my Labrador has this stuff with her meal, her number 2s are still normal. This is a huge bonus, as some food will not always agree well with her internally. My dog definitely appreciates this stuff. I mix it in with her dry food and she is thrilled when I do so, as it provides an extra flare to meal time.

    Was this review helpful?