Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • emily_tx_17740288
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Doggo

    My dog really enjoyed Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
    • stephanie_pa_17736624
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    I received a sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken and my dogs absolutely loved It! I also love it because the ingredients are simple and straight forward. I have a boxer with a sensitive stomach and this product didn't upset her stomach at all!!! Would highly recommend it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Lise4555111
    • December 28, 2018

    Hit with the pooch

    My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Roni0518
    • September 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

    They love it!!

    I look for healthy options when purchasing dog food and when reading the ingredients in Beyond I thought I would give it a try. I purchased the Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin dry dog food, which was a first since I normally choose chicken. I was so surprised (and pleased) how much my dogs loved it! I normally leave dry food in their bowls all the time and they pick all day. But I found that I couldn't do that with this food, they would eat it up as soon as I put it out. I will definitely continue to purchase!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • jennifer_pa_6hp57
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food

    I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe from Pinchme in return for my honest opinion. My dog really loved this dog food, it was like she couldn't get enough! I will definitely be getting more of this and recommending it to everyone I know!

    Was this review helpful?
    • amy_il_22627195
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    I received Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken as a sample from Pinch me. I used this as treat with my dogs. They went crazy for it. They loved the food. I loved seeing the ingredients and being able to recognize them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Valerie932011
    • January 1, 2019

    She likes it!

    I have a very fussy pooch, she doesn't like to eat more than one type of food at a time. Meaning that I have to change the bag of food after it is done. But she really likes your salmon and pumpkin blend. I am also happy you have other blends so she doesn't get board of the flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • DebbieG
    • October 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Gillette, NJ, United States

    Both my dogs love it

    Both my mixed breed and finicky Papillion love the food. I was told that pumpkin is great for intestinal issues so that is a plus.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Saw40
    • April 12, 2017

    Should be called Above and Beyond

    Bought this because my dog has allergy to grains. This is much healthier. She is doing a lot better now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • tirhonda_ks_22312595
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome flavors

    Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natiral Wet Dog foo Turkey, Liver and Duck was Brooke's first time trying this flavor and she loved it she begged for more so I got her more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kimberly_ma_21690999
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dog is a picky eater but loved this product. We will be buy this from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • PinkRibbon
    • October 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Chadds Ford, PA, United States

    Wonderful Product - Bella Loves It!

    Bella loves Salmon, but this food is amazing....she used to snack at her dry food bowl until I bought this new Beyond Superfood Blend ..... she eats it in one sitting! Thank you, Beyond!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?