Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • mary_nc_22313782
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Good

    I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com. Before I had the bag open before all 3 of my dogs were wanting to try it. All of them loved it! My favorite thing about it is that the #1 ingredient is turkey, it is crafted in the USA, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial flavors or preservatives. It is a product that I can feel good feeding to my dogs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bev817211
    • January 1, 2019

    Amazing

    Great food .... cat ripped the bag open himself to try it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jfpjane
    • October 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Bel Air, MD, United States

    Great taste

    My dog is an extremely picky eater. She can even tell a difference in a brand name cheese and a store generic cheese! She refuses to eat the store brand. We have tried many many different dog foods and she absolutely loves Beyond! She loves salmon. It makes me feel good knowing that it is all natural with no byproducts. We will definitely keep her on this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kathi A
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

    Finally! A food my allergy dog can eat

    Winston is allergic to just about everything and finding a commercial food that doesn't have ingredients he is sensitive to has been a real challenge. Beyond Salmon, Egg, and Pumpkin does the trick.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • amber_ks_17849525
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken I went out and bout them some !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • dakotamom44
    • July 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

    My dogs love this food

    I have a 9 year old German shepherd with an abdominal tumor who stopped eating, lost a ton of weight and had to be switched to canned food. Surgery is not an option. I saw this food in the store and decided to try it for my Samoyed who is mad that he's not getting canned food. Amazingly the German shepherd noticed the new food and kicked the samoyed off his bowl to eat this new food. Now he gets both canned food and Purina Beyond and gobbles it all up!! We are hoping he will gain some weight back and be with us a while longer, thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Finn
    • November 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, United States

    My dog does "tricks" for this!

    Finn loves the taste of this food so much he sits down and gives you his paw when you fill up his bowl! I feel so good about giving him Beyond not just because he loves it so much but because I know that it's healthy good food for him!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mmmcdonald0928
    • May 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

    New favorite!

    Saw a coupon and thought I would try the Beyond dog food. I know my black Lab must get tired of the same food all the time. She absolutely loves the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin for breakfast now!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kelly_ny_21690954
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food!

    I love the great ingredients in this Beyond Wild Natural Dry dog food .Turkey and Lentil Recipe + feeeze-fried bites with chicken. Real pieces of chicken!! My dog gobbled it and as soon as my cat sees the bag he runs to the dog’s bowl to eat it too! I will definitely purchase this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mermaid Manor
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brookings Oregon

    I've been using beyond for 5 months. I like that it's glutten free and made from fish. My dogs have stopped itching. It is very diffucult to find tho. Grocery stores won't carry it. I get it at Bimart for 26.00, which I find expensive for 14 pounds. My computor would not print the coupons. But because of this food my dogs do not get that oily labrador smell. It would be nice if more places carried it. Bimart only orders so many bags at a time and if your not there at the time of delivery they are out and I have to use something else which I don't like to do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kaylene
    • July 22, 2017

    Dogs love it

    I bought a bag a few months ago and my dogs loved it. It's great for older dogs and middle aged ones. And I enjoyed the strong pumpkin smell.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • faith_ny_20736545
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    My dog loved Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". It will now be our number one dog food of choice

    Was this review helpful?