Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • paisleymomma
    • December 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Good food, great price!

    I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MomandCom
    • November 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Western MA

    My dog's favorite

    This is my dog's favorite food. Sometimes our store doesn't have this flavor in the big bag so I buy the one with the tuna which is his second favorite flavor. He has environmental allergies and skin problems so I feel good feeding him these foods with healthy ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brittany
    • November 13, 2015

    My dog loves it

    It's very healthy and my dog loves it. Different varieties to choose from. No corn ingredients. Purina is a good brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mendoza4
    • December 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

    Pooch loves it!

    I started buying this about 2 months ago. My dog instantly loved it! It has helped her skin issues! Worth the price compared to the higher end stuff she won't touch!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • culinary007
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Rome, NY, United States

    Responsible ingredients that my dog loved!

    My husky was very excited when this superfood blend was placed in her bowl - it was gone in seconds! We'll have to catch a bag next time we're in need. Thanks for the wonderful sample.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MommaT
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown, PA, United States

    Great

    My dog loves this brand of food. I've tried all kinds n this is the only one he likes

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stefvz
    • October 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids,iowa

    good title

    i have a rescue basset hound senior female. She came to me with tons of issues. One being a "sensitive stomach" Trixie Dixie eats this quite well, I do add about a tablespoon of the beyond moist to it for her as she has very little teeth left.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LarS
    • March 3, 2015

    My picky dog loved this food!

    I tried this because I had a coupon for it, and boy am I glad I did! I had no idea my dog would like Salmon. Well, she goobles up this food like crazy! It's great to find a food that she will eat without having to top it with some "people food"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TSL13
    • December 29, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Asheville,NC

    Awesome!

    My dogs love it! This makes them happy and me very happy. I know that they are eating a food that is good to the taste and healthy for them. So if my babies are happy then I'm very happy. Thank you for making such a wonder food that is also very affordable. May be you could make a can food to go with your awesome dry food. maybe in both tender chunks and in a classic ground ( like Purina One ). That is what my guys are eating now. Thank you Purina for making such a wonderfully awesome
    food that is healthy and natural ( no unwanted stuff ).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jfpjane
    • October 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Bel Air, MD, United States

    Great taste

    My dog is an extremely picky eater. She can even tell a difference in a brand name cheese and a store generic cheese! She refuses to eat the store brand. We have tried many many different dog foods and she absolutely loves Beyond! She loves salmon. It makes me feel good knowing that it is all natural with no byproducts. We will definitely keep her on this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tim1321
    • November 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR, United States

    Our dog thinks it's a treat!

    Our 6 month old Rott loves this food and eats less to get filled up.
    It digests easily and is worth the higher price range.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SherryM
    • December 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 19335

    My Dogs Love It

    I have 3 dogs, and I’ve been at battle with my pickiest to eat for 3 years. When I changed to this he finally ate every meal! Never would have believed it. It’s a little hard for me to find sometimes but please never stop making it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?