Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PreciousKozmoMom
    • June 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buckeye Az

    My Cats Love them!!!

    Chewy.com use to carry these treats, but they are no longer. I am very sad that they are not; because I was able to order all my cat supplies from them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sofi
    • May 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    Loved

    My cat loves these treats, the chicken flavor is the only treat she will eat. The only downside is they are so difficult to find now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Arc C
    • May 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, IL

    Why did you discontinue one of the best products

    Everything about these small bags of treats was right: the quality, the price, the attractiveness. Yet it is not found anywhere anymore because for some strange reason beyond my (and my cat's) comprehension these are no longer being produced. I can't help but wondering what exactly drove the people who made the decision to take this wonderful product away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    Thank you choosing Beyond Grain Free Treats for your pet. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with their discontinuation. We know that it can be difficult to replace a favorite, but if you call us directly at 800-778-7462 a member of our team would be happy to further assist. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweety989
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    My cat loved this ! He ate these up like candy ! As soon as I opened the bag he came running over . Def will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EremiticWolf
    • January 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rantoul, IL

    Pro plan dry and moist and beyond treats.

    My 12-year-old cat I adopted recently needed a grain-free diet so it didn't upset his stomach. So I bought the Pro Plan grain-free chicken and egg. Got the moist Pro Plan grain-free cat food. I also decided to get him the chicken and fish Beyond grain-free treats. So far he seems happy and plays like a kitten.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmwiz03
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy!

    I will be getting these again! My cat could not get enough of them! I thought they liked treats before but now, WOW! These are great. Would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • siekel21
    • December 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat took very easily.

    My cat is elderly, like 14. He is picky with what he eats and that didnt seem to be that way with these treats. He isnt a very big cat that is into treat, but these he ate.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cstina219
    • December 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free goodness

    I got these cat treats free in exchange for an honest review. These cat treats were loved by my cats! The short ingredient list of healthy ingredients is nice, give them a try if you are looking for something new. Beyond Grain Free Crunchy Whitefish Cat Treats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat thieves...

    My cats were so obsessed with these that they opened the cupboard where I store their food and ate through the package and finished them in one night. So I consider these a success

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • driggs821
    • December 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Treats

    My cat loved these treats. I love giving her treats to come to me when I need to bring her to the doctors or on a trip and she came running every time. My dogs thought they were for them and came too lol.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashliehf4db
    • December 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    ADMIRED TREATS!

    Not that my car doesnt already love treats, but I swear she has a brighter twinkle in her eye when she sees these! I love that they dont give her awful breath and the ingredients arent too shabby either!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shannonnicolehatch
    • December 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat treats

    The cats loved it, they arent really picky anyway but gobbled it down anyway!! The smell was strong for me, but Ill probably buy this again anyway

    Was this review helpful?