October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • RachelS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

Great quality

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." That being said, my Luke is such a fan of cookies, I usually make homemade cookies for him, but the ingredients in this treat is much better than what I make and pains me to say but he loves the beyond treats more than mine. I am glad he loves them though, I love giving him things that is good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jonathan236011
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MISS MOLLY Tulip
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Frankton, IN, United States

Truly Awesome

MISS MOLLY TULIP will not eat any other dog food then this. I started her on it about 6 months ago after she got her baby teeth out & was ready for a better brand of food to try. Well we have stayed with this food. My SISSY has an older Shih Tzu as Miss Molly Tulip is an Imperial Shih Tzu, and when we go there to stay a few days Miss Molly Tulip will not eat her food. We just had to start taking her Beyond Salmon sweet potato. When at home she can't seem to quit grazing lol. Just wanted to let you know & thank you for making such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Stacey928211
  • January 1, 2019

My pets love it!

My pets (cat and dog) have both loved all the Purina products that I have ever bought! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dog Mom
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Great for Food Allergies!

I have tried everything for my dogs with allergies. They have stopped their nonstop scratching! Their fur is beautiful, shinny, and soft. Very pleased with the result.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • kdeol531
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Yes!

I received this product for free via Smiley360. I know that seems less reliable, but I can assure you that this review is 100% my own opinion! My dog absolutely adores these treats. He goes completely nuts over them, and his puppy dog eyes almost get me to give him more than one. Almost. I feel good about giving them to him knowing that the brand is trusted, and what goes into them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • BrookB
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Amazing Dog Treats

My dogs love these snacks. They come running when they hear the bag. I love that these treats are all natural, grain free with no artificial anything. I feel good giving my dogs these treats. I like that Salmon is the #1 ingredient, my dogs really love that. I think my dogs also like that they are getting cookies. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion, thank you Purina and Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • RuthiAnn14
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Love the natural products

I received a sample my dogs love, love, love this food Thank You

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • melaniekmc
  • November 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

Excellent for Skin Allergies

I started buying this food when I rescued my labradoodle. He had terrible skin issues, red bumps, hot spots, etc. His skin started clearing up almost immediately and he now has a shinny coat with no skin issues or itching. I highly recommend it for dogs with skin allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Boos mom
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Only Brand I feed my babies

Before I started using Beyond my Pitbull had food allergies now she is a Happy healthy girl with No more food allergies! Thank you Beyond<3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PatCat78
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI, United States

Three Wags of the Tail!

I have the most finicky Jack Russell Terrier I've ever known! I fed my beloved first Jack the same food for 18 years, and started my new pup on the same one. But when they changed the recipe, she literally turned her nose up.
I want my dog's food to be healthy. I spent hours looking over the ingredients, as well as the texture of the food -- actually trying to feel and smell it through the bag!
I chose the Beyond Superfood Blend and had tail wagging the entire time she ate it! It was good to make her happy and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • jshove1
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

By far my dogs favorite treat now!

I was sent a free sample of the salmon biscuits to try out with my dog Harlow. She is a medium sized dog, a mixed breed, she eats almost all dry food, she isn't too picky about food but really enjoys meat flavored treats. I would never have picked this biscuit at the store so trying it out was awesome for Harlow. My first impression is that these biscuits smell just like fish, we started calling them stinky biscuits. The fact that they smell so pungent tells me the ingredients are real and that they have lots of real salmon in them! My dog literally dances for these and then comes running back for more when she's done. They are also lower in calories than my normal dog treat, which is great because i don't feel as bad and don't have to limit her intake as much. We will definitely keep getting these "Stinky Biscuits".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?