Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMY_M_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats liked it a lot I would buy it but they have a lot left. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DAKOTA_M_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats really enjoyed this. So much I had to buy them more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sammycat
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    My cat loves it

    We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TENA_G_PE
    • June 27, 2019

    She enjoyed it very much. Prefer to allow my cat only 1 tbsp of wet food a day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTY_G_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat loved it, looked good for him and he didnt turn his nose up at it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • christopher13
    • July 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent for Our Older Cat!

    Our 13-year-old cat has been mostly indoors his entire life. For a long time, he was overweight, but a new house with stairs and the introduction of a new, younger cat in recent years have led him to slim down considerably. Our vet put him on a kibble-free diet, and he's been eating a very good-for-him canned variety, but he hasn't been as interested in his food as he used to be. Then we tried Purina's Beyond Indoor Grain-Free Chicken Recipe. He loves it! The ingredients make it healthy, and it's formulated for indoor cats. He seems to love the taste, and he'll clean his bowl completely when he has it. This will be our new go-to for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • FORA_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved it, but again I found it too expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHANNON_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    All my cats loved it, even the picky eaters! I like it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nita
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

    It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Beyond Cat Snacks! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HELEN_D_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    I served our cat Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon and it was gone before I knew it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SERENA_W_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    The reason that we probably would not buy this product is that we make our cats raw cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?