October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nicole1404
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

I got a sample and my two cats gobbled the food up so quick.....they must have liked it very much !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cat lady
  • May 31, 2016

My cats love it

My 2 cats absolutely love this food and cannot wait for me to dish it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BarnTalker
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bristol, CT, United States

Sensitive digestive system

Our cat has been enjoying this for quite a while. Before we found this he frequently vomited and had diarrhea. Since he started this salmon & rice recipe, he rarely has problems. We haven't tried him on any of the other recipes. Don't want to mess with success & he loves the food!

Yesterday, my usual grocery store told me the recipe had been discontinued, which was rather concerning to say the least! I'm so glad that it seems to just be the store and not the product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MYCAT
  • December 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

GREAT STUFF

NO OTHER WAY TO PUT IT FOR A VERY FUSSY CAT ... GREAT STUFF !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Happy cat mom
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muskegon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Well first of all the cat food smelled wonderful and my cat loves it. I have been searching for a variety of good food for her and I bow have a nee brand to purchase. She is a picky eater but she really enjoys this.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • bonniek47
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN, United States

Finicky Cat

When I bought this, my cat was a bit upset it wasn't the one she always ate, looking at me and it and meowing until she got hungry enough to try it. Now she loves it. A neighbor borrowed my a bowl full of another brand and she didn't touch it. In order to not waste it, I tried to mix it with beyond and she literally pawed the old brand out as she ate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Taddy
  • November 10, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Doowop
  • December 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Chicken, the first ingredient!

Probably the only product that does not make my cat sick. I have switched before if something else was on sale and my cat will start vomiting again so I switch back to beyond and he's fine. I only buy products with chicken as the first ingredient so I always get good wholesome food for my cats but this seems to be the one that is best for his system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • moses2
  • October 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from michigan

joseph

i think it a good healhty foood for a cat with whole grain a nd brown rice and salmon with very good for your cat coat and skin and his body as a whole. i think just like people it all about want you put in your body and cats and dogs are the same way. it all about a good healthy life for your pet.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • littlekaty
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milford, DE, United States

Great food!!

I have received a sample in the mail and my 3 cats LOVE it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rita
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

My cat loved it and i like the ingredients are natural. I hope i can find a place that sells it in my area.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Scrabble
  • September 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dacula Ga,United States

Salmon & whole brown rice

I have one cat that really likes this food better than any wet food I give him.
Some of our other cats inside also will eat some of this brand. We are taking care of 15 cats so we never know who will go for it. There is a chicken one that they eat a little of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?