Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Redflower
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Midwest area

She ate it all...

i occaisionally change up my princess cat's food, and she enjoyed this more natural Purina variation (her standard is Purina One Hairball, mixed with another brand). Purina consistently has enjoyable cat flavors, and i appreciate the quality upgrade as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mcm3
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Inman Mills, SC, United States

The cats love it

I love it too. Now they do not throw up after eating. My husband and I love that. Obviously the cats love the food and it works well for their tummies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cris
  • December 31, 2014

Our cats love this!

We have 6 cats and it is hard to find something that they all love. Beyond does the trick. We have also found that with most of the other foods our cats would have tummy aches and they are VERY seldom sick after eating Beyonds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon60
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grygla, MN, United States

Cats love it!

I received a sample in the mail and my three cats enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ilovecats1994
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chester, VA, United States

Great cat food!

My vet recommended this dry cat food. Two of my three cats prefer it and I feel good about feeding them this food to eat when they feel like it. Surely brought out their beautiful colors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lahrin
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baxter, TN, United States

Simply put.....wonderful!

I have three cats that I go out of my way to make sure they get the best food available. I took a chance switching to Beyond just to see how my cats would like it. They all three devoured this food! I am proud to give them any food with Beyond label on it. It is one of the best on the market and I know by reading labels and watching my cats enjoy this food daily. Thanks Purina for caring about pets and making such a great line of food for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lawme19
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from hamburg, pa

Cats loved it

I got a free sample for my cats. I buy wet and dry food for them. They loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scsunshine
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from upstate sc

Only brand mine will eat

I also like the canned food with sweet potatoes; however, I had several rescues and could not afford. So, I switched to dry product. Now, mine will not eat the wet food and only will eat the dried products. I switch it up, sometimes chicken other times fish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kavy
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NH, United States

The best of the best, my two cats "turn up their noses" at any dried food I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sadiesmom
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, GA, United States

cat thought it was yummy

my cat loves her free sample. would enjoy more and her mommy will get her some with the enclosed coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Littlemel79
  • November 17, 2014

The Boys Liked It!

It is good quality food for my cats, and made well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cheyanne
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterford, NY, United States

My Senior Cat LOVES this!!

I live on "Disability", but, I LOVE ALL MY CATS!! After I got a $5. Coupon for this product, I tried it. The difference it made in my 15 year old, oldest cat is AMAZING!! This is the BEST of the Purina Cat Foods I have ever used!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report