Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this..

My pup is very picky on what she eats, so when I open the bag I thought she was going to do what she always does an pick things out she likes but to my surprise she ate everything. So we totally love this.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TsuiShan5100111
  • December 28, 2018

Like it

Try before to buy, it good to have my dog to try. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mary F
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My Newfoundlands love this salmon pumpkin dry food

My Newfies will only eat Beyond Salmon Pumpkin Dry Dog Food .. wish you had a bigger bag than 14 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Catherine9300
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Augusta, SC, United States

Pups love it

I've been feeding to my girls on and off , mostly on,( when I can afford it and don't have to buy what's on sale :) , but they truly love it and I know it's good for them :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jodi240811
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loves it

I like the healthier ingredients and my dog loved the food so it’s a win win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jax2514
  • October 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Midland Michigan

loved it

I bought this a month ago and my most finicky eater are it all gone, and their coats seem to shine even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bruce67
  • April 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Dogs LOVE it!

We have two mini dachshunds and one teacup chihuahua, all of them really like the blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • angelica__ca_21690067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sorndobbler
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Texas

Fantastic

Perfect for my Bulldog. Only thing that could possibly make it better for here is to add yogurt. It is very hard for me to find though and I need it in the larger bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • fantasticalice
  • November 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Coast, CA

My Pugs love it!

Our new puggies love this food. When my daughter visited and forgot dog food I bought this. That pit was so shiny at the end of that bag of food, I was sold. I couldn't wait to see what it would do for my own dogs, problem was I had none. Welcome the Pugs. They are so beautiful and just love their new dog food. So glad I rescued these, designed to be a breeding pair, not any more. They are free, fixed and have found their forever home.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sadie and Scouts mom
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

They love it and it fits my budget!

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and they love the food and have had no problems transitioning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bird745
  • November 10, 2014

They loved it!

Tried this food really because it sounded good to me! lol. I guess I was right; my dogs loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?