Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carrie_or_22606049
    • December 2, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog went crazy

    a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bacci
    • January 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, OR, United States

    My dogs love this food and it has really made them healthy. Their weight has never looked better!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cinnamon mom
    • May 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, FL, United States

    She likes it

    My dog is a picky eater but the moment I poured beyond into her bowl she ate it. When there isn't any in the bowl she comes over to me and let's me know she needs more. This is the only dry food she has reacted to in this way.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KLSS
    • June 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Washington state

    Good appetite

    My dog loves her food and has more energy. Her coat is shiny and she is more playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • diana_pa_22313404
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My beagle loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mommaD
    • March 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

    Good natural ingredients!

    I tried this product one time, and my dog loves it. It has also helped my drop a few pounds because of the natural ingredients it has. i love this product and recommend it to anyone who has pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sweet_crys28
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tulare, CA, United States

    Pumpkin! Who knew!?

    When we first bought this product, we were a little skeptical. We have a Pom who is the most picky eater! ---She is just a spoiled baby, and her parents are to blame for that LOL...
    So when we saw Pumpkin as one of the ingredients, we were like, "hmm, this girl is not going to eat this" ... we have donated countless bags because she just isn't having it.. But we bought it anyways w/ the $5 coupon that Beyond gave us to print.
    && Lo & Behold! --- She loves it!!! I don't know exactly what it is exactly that she likes most about it, she still hasn't talked yet -- but she LOVES IT! Definitely going to make sure to stock up for her!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heather_oh_21689829
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved the food

    My dog is a picky eater but I got a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe he loves it he stands by his bowl telling me he wants more thank u

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jonathan236011
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gladys_pa_16635236
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD"

    Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with chicken bits dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients well recommend this great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • paisleymomma
    • December 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Good food, great price!

    I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alasha_sc_21691130
    • November 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggalicious

    My dogs love Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. The second i opened the bag they came running. I can hardly get my dogs to eat, but they definitely eat this right up.

    Was this review helpful?