October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kristyn_tn_22665738
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My dogs go crazy for this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe! They devoured it as quickly as possible and look forward to meal time now even more than usual. Will continue to purchase this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • cass_mn_22631101
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe IS AWESOME! Dogs love it every my picky lab. Clears the dish. Quality ingredients, actually looks like good. Proud to feed my dogs this.

Was this review helpful?
  • katrina_tn_15996574
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good!

I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Princess
  • March 11, 2015

Best Brand Ever

I bought this once and my dog loved it and now it's the only brand she will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KayR
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Circle Pines, MN, United States

Amazing dog food

I love that this product is more natural with good quality ingredients. My dogs love it and they have sensitive stomachs and so far no issues with this food. It makes their coat very shiny and they have lots of energy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • michelle_oh_22625514
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

I am very happy that I decided to try the BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE as my dogs are loving it. Great flavor varieties and love knowing that it is better for my dogs! i would indeed recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_ny_14085140
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy life

This had to be my dogs favoirite one . She really enjoyed the duck .

Was this review helpful?
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Spike
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

Awesome

Bought this for my dog and he loves it!! I pair the dry food with the canned food and he gobbles it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ktklim
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MI, United States

Tasty!

Our dog absolutely loves this food! She gulps it down - and will turn her nose up at any other food we try to feed her. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great change of a meal idea for my dog

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe from Pinchme. My dog chased her bowl around the kitchen trying to get more food. That's how good the can of dog food was for her. It had all the right kind of meats that she loves to eat. Definitely worth to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • danielle_ca_16428261
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

Both I, and my pups, love this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. I have 3 dogs, all whom I'm picky about their diet, and this has all the key ingredients, and none of the additives, that I want. Plus they love the taste of Turkey, Liver, & Duck recipe!

Was this review helpful?