October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dog loved this, she is a picky eater but loved this with dry dog food. Very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • barbara_ri_20722389
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wildly beyond

My dog loves it an will be purchasing.thank you very much h for the sample

Was this review helpful?
  • alice_nv_20702149
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best.

My mom's dog is a picky eater. they both live with me. He absolutely loved this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nashsw1
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loves it

I received a can of Beyond wet cat food, I was hesitant to try it because my three cats are very finicky and don’t like a lot of different flavors, and this one was turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach, I was sure they wouldn’t like it. They absolutely loved it and couldn’t get enough only wish I had more to give them. I am definitely going to look for Beyond cat food in the stores.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lonie_mo_14080920
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wild about the beef!

My dog loves Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, and Lamb recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • christine__pa_4v978
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wonderful

After trying BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE I can honestly say I would gladly buy this. It's smelled great right from the can. I couldn't get it in the bowl fast enough and when she was done she brought me her bowl asking for more. Beyond Wonderful!! My picky pup loved this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • mitchlb
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My little girl has started grain free in the last year and since it's been hard to find in moist without breaking the bank. This food is reasonable and the ingredients are pure. As soon as I laid it down she went to town. It got some crazy purrs of approval!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • keidra_ga_22419778
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dog loves this food. She get so happy when I pull the bag out to feed her!

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_ky_21690862
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I have a chihuahua and I must say he actually loves the food I will definitely be buying more of it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • bailey_tx_21689983
  • November 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog's New Favorite Food!!!

My dog absolutely loves the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. When I mixed his previous food with this one to switch him over, he literally picked out his old food and put it aside to eat the Beyond food. He loves it.

Was this review helpful?
  • bree_ca_21689897
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry dog food !

I have given my furbabies several different types of dry food in the past. My furbabies have experimented with different brands and ingredients however, while allowing them to try this product I have noticed a change in the overall quality. I can say that my furbabies seem satisfied and do not experience an upset tummy after trying this product and switching from others! So far, I am happy giving this dry food to my pets, I even notice that the smell is a lot softer compared to other brands!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lacy_tx_22369085
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in Seconds

My dogs devoured this. Licked the bowl clean & were looking for more.

Was this review helpful?