October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • KJS899
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog LOVED these

My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

Our Use:
1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Stefvz
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids,iowa

good title

i have a rescue basset hound senior female. She came to me with tons of issues. One being a "sensitive stomach" Trixie Dixie eats this quite well, I do add about a tablespoon of the beyond moist to it for her as she has very little teeth left.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bailey
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • LabLover3
  • June 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

Great Food!

I saw this food in Target. I stopped and took the time to read the label. Salmon, and pumpkin. Salmon is good for skin and for dogs with Allergies. I have a Dog with Allergies and another on with Cushing Disease. The one with Cushing's is getting very picky. I brought a small bag to try it. Lord and behold she loves it! The smell of it smells so good. Good enough for human to eat. The biggest problem is finding it other than going to Target. Please hurry and get it in the stores and Pet stores as well. I would also like to see bigger bags since I have 3 Labs and want them all to eat the same food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sweety
  • October 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

Top of the line ingredients

Switch from Iam's due to too many recalls. Beyond has everything I want to give my pets the nutrition they need. My pets are my family and they deserve the best. My cats even steal some of the dog food .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lanette7519
  • April 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

Great Food

Dog has alot of allergies and can only eat fish. He loves this and since using it, no allergies!!!

YAY

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • barbdaisy
  • November 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

my dog loves it!

Daisy is 15 yr old mixed terrier who needs foods for sensitive skin issues. It's been hard to find a basic food she loves. Treats, no problem but real food, not
so much. But she loves this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • clridenhour
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

My Lucy definitely prefers Beyond

I took in a rescue named Lucy earlier this year and tried a few different foods before she settled on this one. Lucy seems to really love the taste and her bowel movements have become very normal compared to what they were when I got her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • NCSally
  • July 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

My princess the dog good connoisseur

My two year old hound just stopped eating her food! Came across this by chance and she loved it! Bonus, my senior dog loves it too and he's so much more puppy like. Also, love I can buy it with the other food for my family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Carriebblair
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

Helped my dog!

My yorkiepoo has tummy troubles and this dog food doesn't make him sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • conjector
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach

My Food loves it

I have been feeding our dog the Superfood blend for about 6 months . I started buying when the store was our of Beneful. I only buy purina products because I trust the brand. Our dog loves this food she has more energy and her coat looks fantastic.
Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • paisleymomma
  • December 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Good food, great price!

I started my puppy on Blue Buffalo because I wanted her to have a high quality food. For the month that she was on it, she kept having bouts of diarrhea and vomiting. She was also chewing her feet a lot. Thinking it could be a food allergy, I came across this food. I am very happy I did! She has been feeling a lot better since, and its a lot better on my bank account!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?