Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Pegg
    • November 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

    My dog's new favorite food!

    As I was carrying the bag of Salmon Beyond to the kitchen my dog folowed my every step intently sniffing the bag. She was so anxious to try it ! She started eating as soon as the food hit her bowl, even before I put the entire portion in. Beyond is a rel hit in my household. We will continue to buy this product for years to come.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Chelsey
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

    Highly Recommend

    I have been getting this "flavor" of food for my dog since we adopted him in October 2014. He loves it! We recently tried the Lamb version and I think he might like that one even more :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mamaex1
    • January 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Utah

    This is the only food that doesnt mess with my dogs digestive system. She loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 12, 2018

    We're happy to hear that your dog is doing so well on our Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food!

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Aleza
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

    Very good dog food

    I received a sample of the food. My dog loved it. He is a 95 pound lab and a very picky eater. He also has issues with a lot of food's due allergies. This food worked well with him and he had no digestive problems with it either.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cindy_
    • December 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

    My dog thinks each bite is a treat

    I bought this to see if my dog would enjoy it. She will do tricks for simply a piece of this dog food. We feed this to her and she devours it. She enjoys it much more than the other brands I've purchased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • laekyle
    • May 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sayre, PA

    Thank you!

    I have to say, you have won me over! I have two dogs and I am always struggling to find something that my one will eat. Normally she will leave the dry food in her dish for at least a day and a half before she will even nibble at it. Well, I found the salmon, egg & pumpkin, (my vet suggested that I mix pumpkin in with their food for fiber), THAT did not go over well! I thought that maybe even if it is baked into the food they would at least get SOME benefit from the pumpkin. THEY BOTH LOVED IT!! Her food no longer sits in the bowl for days, she eats immediately! And now I have just found that you make wet food too! Yay! I do have to say though that I do most of my pet food shopping at Wal-Mart and they do not carry a very big selection of this brand and is why I have never purchased it, I think they only carry two flavors. I can only find this flavor at my local Tops store. I also have 2 cats and one of them has discovered the dog food. i will have to try the cat food next. Thanks again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • amy571111111
    • December 19, 2018

    My dog loves it

    I decided to give this new food a try on my older dog who can sometimes be a little fussy when it comes to new dog food but she loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • avongara 2
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lakewood,NJ

    Great food but not enough

    My dogs love this food but the bags are too small and too expensive.
    Would love to feed all my dogs this product but with 15 to feed it gets way to expensive. I do feed it to 2 of my dogs and they do great.
    Please address the needs of breeders who feed multiple dogs because I don't want to have to get another job just to feed my dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Susanna su and pitty Pat
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Mooresville in. 46158

    Both my cat and dog like the dry food.
    Thanks. I would like to try the treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Carol5
    • January 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    My dogs love it!

    I have tried several Beyond flavors, my dogs like them all, but this seems to be their favorite and they seem happier and healthier because of it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • FLJB
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

    Simply the BEST

    My labs had been suffering from skin irritation with red, inflamed skin for years. I assumed it was from their swimming in the pool. They both felt hot to the touch on their underbelly. Our vet suggested to keep them off of any form of chicken for a month and see what happened. We searched online and found this food. It has transformed their skin, their appearance and their energy. We use the dry food with a little of the canned wet food for every meal and they love the taste and devour it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • October 11, 2016

    We are very happy to hear your dogs are enjoying and thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Thanks for sharing with us.

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bridget845811
    • January 1, 2019

    Dog Seems To Enjoying Product

    new dog food , mixed half & half - seems to gobble up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?