October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jonie
  • December 4, 2016

Awesome

My dog has been eatingthis brand for almost a year now, and just loves it !! he looks forward to eatting , and leave's nothing behind. I love that fact that it's all natural !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tamina_pa_9lxf8
  • December 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved it!

I have never bought the Beyond Wild brand, but after receiving the Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will definitely be looking for it in the stores! I was a little hesitant at first because some canned food can have a weird consistency or smell odd, but this seemed very fresh and natural. My cats can be picky when it comes to wet food, but they really loved this one!

Was this review helpful?
  • Jay W
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Colorado, United States

Keeps my cat healthy!

My nine-year-old cat has itchy skin, and she scratches herself til she is bleeding. She also has weight issues. It was suggested to me that maybe she has a grain allergy so I switched her to Beyond and her skin has cleared up, her itching has reduced to nearly nothing, and overall she is healthier and happier. I feed it to my other cats as well and I have seen such an amazing difference in their wellbeing that I don't want to feed them anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • marisa_mo_22610849
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

My cat absolutely loved this food so much that we will be replacing his current hard food with this. He was so excited the first time I poured some out and now comes running. We’re very impressed with the ingredients and quality. I’d highly recommend this food and brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kathy_pa_22904253
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Meow

My cat gobbled up Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in turkey, liver and quail so quickly! This size is about a 2 serving medium sized meal for her or 3 serving snack size. It had some moisture and I like the flavor selections it comes in.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • whiteshark1970
  • July 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clearlake, CA, United States

BEST DRY DOG AVAILABLE TODAY IN STORES!!!!

I tried the Purina One and Beyond for my dogs about a years ago. The two of them just gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow. When it was pulled from the shelves and renamed, during that time I could not find one dry dog food they would eat. Then once it came back to shelves with the new name and different flavors and types. I tried it again. Boy did my Oscar chow down on the tuna and egg flavored. Oscar's father passed away in January of this year. So very sad for me. After a vet's visit, they tried to put my Oscar on Hill's Diet Food, but Oscar was having nothing to do with that stuff. I bought the dry Superfood, the one with that has fish in it. I never saw a dog so happy to get his favorite food back. I just want to send a thank you to everyone at Purina. I tried so many different dried foods when the One and Beyond was pulled, given a shorter name, and then resupplied back into stores. My boy is so happy with your product, it is unbelievable. He literally thinks the food are treats. I am so grateful to your company that there are no words to express my gratitude. So keep up the fantastic work. You have a customer for life.
I have one cat also and he is feed nothing but Purina Beyond and Tuna. He just loves it, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • gabriella_az_22721627
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality & Cats love it!

The cats absolutely loved this Beyond wet food! They instantly took to it, and it sat well with them!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ktdid
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, AK, United States

Awesome food!

Our cat won't eat anything else. I accidentally bought another brand with a very similar name and design and she would not touch it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Mookie
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Roaring Brook Twp., Pa

Great taste!

My cats have been eating Beyond for a few years and absolutely love it, especially the grain free chicken!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Massie
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Weehawken, NJ, United States

Perfection

There are many choices, and so many that are not of the best quality. My cats are my family, my children. Why not give them the best there is. Thank goodness we found this product. I feel better giving them real food. And they are thriving. Not a drop left after eating. Thank you for this recipe!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • cheryl_la_17650074
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

My cats really like this food. Every time I fill up their bowl they eat all of it completely.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wael1375111
  • December 28, 2018

Cat food! It really is a wonderful product needed

It really is a really wonderful product needed for every one to try because it often seems to be very beneficial to a lot of cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?