October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jonathan236011
  • January 1, 2019

Purina Cat Food

My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MISS MOLLY Tulip
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Frankton, IN, United States

Truly Awesome

MISS MOLLY TULIP will not eat any other dog food then this. I started her on it about 6 months ago after she got her baby teeth out & was ready for a better brand of food to try. Well we have stayed with this food. My SISSY has an older Shih Tzu as Miss Molly Tulip is an Imperial Shih Tzu, and when we go there to stay a few days Miss Molly Tulip will not eat her food. We just had to start taking her Beyond Salmon sweet potato. When at home she can't seem to quit grazing lol. Just wanted to let you know & thank you for making such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dog Mom
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Great for Food Allergies!

I have tried everything for my dogs with allergies. They have stopped their nonstop scratching! Their fur is beautiful, shinny, and soft. Very pleased with the result.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jmmead693
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elma, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this a few weeks ago for my cats. They loved it and ate it up very quickly. Compared to what I normally get for them they seemed to like this better. I will definitely be buying this again for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • RuthiAnn14
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

Love the natural products

I received a sample my dogs love, love, love this food Thank You

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • melaniekmc
  • November 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

Excellent for Skin Allergies

I started buying this food when I rescued my labradoodle. He had terrible skin issues, red bumps, hot spots, etc. His skin started clearing up almost immediately and he now has a shinny coat with no skin issues or itching. I highly recommend it for dogs with skin allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • PatCat78
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI, United States

Three Wags of the Tail!

I have the most finicky Jack Russell Terrier I've ever known! I fed my beloved first Jack the same food for 18 years, and started my new pup on the same one. But when they changed the recipe, she literally turned her nose up.
I want my dog's food to be healthy. I spent hours looking over the ingredients, as well as the texture of the food -- actually trying to feel and smell it through the bag!
I chose the Beyond Superfood Blend and had tail wagging the entire time she ate it! It was good to make her happy and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Javajane
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

I received this sample of Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to try, and give my opinion, or my cats opinion :D Well, they devoured it in less than a minute, so it must be good! The ingredients are better than most main stream brands, and the cats really seemed to enjoy it. It's a lil pricey tho.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • culinary007
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rome, NY, United States

Responsible ingredients that my dog loved!

My husky was very excited when this superfood blend was placed in her bowl - it was gone in seconds! We'll have to catch a bag next time we're in need. Thanks for the wonderful sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Hard to find nickname whe
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Changing

My daughter in law lives in TN. She has an old cat on one of my visits about a a year an a half ago her cat was looking rough I thought she wouldn't be around by the time I visited again. Well I went back about a year later and I didn't think it was the same cat she looked so healthy and her fur looked amazing. I asked her what she was doing different and she said she changed her food
I was so thrilled with the change I started buying it for my cats. I am on bag two now it's hard to find in stores near me. Maybe that will change soon!'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Nonna1
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from My, ny

Excellent product

I bought this product and was really happy enough the high value coupon offered. This is anexcellent quality product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kcrow
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tempe,AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved

My kitty had the opportunity to product test Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Cat Food in exchange for product compensation. Well she loved it and ate the whole can in one sitting. I love its grain free and a better quality food.

Was this review helpful?