October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANTONIAM_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved this food and the ingredients are all safe for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CANDACE_F_NS
  • June 27, 2019

They loved it. Looked great ,healthy ingredients . The packaging was easy to read which is important when trying to find a healthy can cat food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MAKI_S_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it . I feel safe giving it to my cat because it is made from natural ingredients. I like the smell too. I had temptation to eat for my dinner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CATE_J_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat absolutely loved it! He's usually more of a tuna lover but this food made him absolutely go crazy and eat it down as fast as he could! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ElaineV
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plantagenet,Ont.

My lovely puppies

I have changed foods for my puppies one month ago,both are littler mates one is brindle and the male is Snow White they are a small bred shui and Bisho mix,was having a lot of trouble with the food the breeder started them on,my white little male had tearing like he was bleeding from the eyes,did much reading and found out he was allergic to the dyes in the food.When I read up in the beyond dog food I decided It would be a great change,and it worked wonderfully within two weeks the eyes of both puppies cleared up,and they do tear but no stains no build up of scum,clear and healthy,So very thankful for this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 6, 2019

Thanks for making the switch to Beyond! We're happy to hear that they are thriving with our recipes. Thanks for sharing their beautiful picture.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIRGINIAR_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really liked this wet cat food. I liked that it had fish and wasn't full of fillers. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Joey2005
  • October 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

Very good product!

Our dog had been used for breeding and after five years was going to be put down. He was rescued by a poodle society and we adopted him from them. Joey was a very sweet dog, but had never been cared for except for conditions relating to keeping him healthy enough for breeding. As a result, all his teeth had to be removed and a cyst also was removed from his mouth. Joey could no longer chew food and he was allergic to a lot of things. This dog food has very small pieces which he can easily swallow and he is not bothered by allergies with this blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNEMARIEJ_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Our two cats are quite picky about the food the eat and really enjoyed this one. I have not been able to find it in the store here yet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kimmy888
  • July 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Purina Beyond

I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BARBARA_T_QC
  • June 29, 2019

My cats went wild over the smell and taste. Can't find it in my shopping areas. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SrNotso
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hellhole Palms, CA, United States

passed the test

I don't feed my dogs anything I don't try myself. YUP! The Superfood is exactly that, SUPERFOOD! I enjoyed the flavors, wholesomeness and quality. It was good for me, so it's good for my dogs!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ERYK_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat ate it all up and even licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?