October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANINED_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved it and it is high quality food keeping my dogs at the top of their game (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MelindaDeanna
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Beyond Superfood Blend

This is one of my dachshund's favorites. My 8-year-old has always been healthy but since we have discovered Beyond he is energetic as a pup again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • PapaNofOhio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furry friend loved it

My furry friend enjoyed this canned dog food so much. He ate it up right away and didn’t pick st it, he ate it completely. It didn’t smell too strong either, the main thing is that he liked it and that’s what matters to me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARY_H_MB
  • July 30, 2019

Dogs seemed to enjoy think it would be nice if they made smaller size can as we are campers (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANETK_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this food. I gave her some on it's own and some mixed in with her dry food to provide extra taste and texture, she ate everything up both times. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CYNTHIA_C_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good ingredients my dog really love it ! I will buy some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TsuiShan5100111
  • December 28, 2018

Like it

Try before to buy, it good to have my dog to try. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELIZAV_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I really like how the ingredients are really turkey vegetable no fillers, no corn, grain free. I feel good giving such a high quality wet dog food to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mary F
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My Newfoundlands love this salmon pumpkin dry food

My Newfies will only eat Beyond Salmon Pumpkin Dry Dog Food .. wish you had a bigger bag than 14 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Catherine9300
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Augusta, SC, United States

Pups love it

I've been feeding to my girls on and off , mostly on,( when I can afford it and don't have to buy what's on sale :) , but they truly love it and I know it's good for them :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Flavored Dog Food

My two small terriers loved this dog food. I really think that they enjoyed this food because of it being a different flavor than they are used to eating. Turkey mixed with sweet potato is a unique flavor. The fact that it is grain free also helped. My dogs are usually very picky eaters but seemed to like this very much. I recommend this dog food to anyone looking to change up their dogs boredom with eating only one flavored dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_T_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked her bowl and wanted more, she loved the wet food and the kibble from this brand.. plus the ingredients are good so you don’t feel guilty feeding it to your four-legged friend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?