October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Pupper went nutso. I love its all natural ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gs40509
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC, United States

My dog will actually eat this dog food

I have finally found a dog food that my picky dog will eat. For years she has only taken a few bits of her food and left the rest. Now my dog eats every last piece of the dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MELLISSAS_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • WENDY_W_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lise5847111
  • December 28, 2018

Hit with the pooch

My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sunflower
  • April 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Destiny seems to love it

Have been feeding her Beyond for over a year,I used the coupon to buy the small breed food. Thanks for making this, it seems easier for her as she is just 12 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mugsy boy
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Older dog eating again

Our elderly dog has been refusing his food sporadically. But he's really seems to like the Beyond dry dog food, so we have regained some hope we will have him with us a little longer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Valerie667811
  • January 1, 2019

I hope he likes it!

I bought this food to try because my daughter's dog really likes it. Levi is not a very fussy eater so I should be good. It also looked like a quality food for my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • catchtree
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI, United States

Excellent for my dog!

I have been buying this for a couple of months now, as my shih tzu needs Grain Free, and she has allergy conditions. It has been great, and she tolerates it very well...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • phein1
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa City, IA, United States

tasty

cats loved it and it was fresh, sounded good for their teeth

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Darainy
  • July 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Meadow says Yum

My dog absolutely loves Beyond, grain free, small dog food. She is normally very picky about dog food but had no hesitation about eating Beyond dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Laura
  • July 20, 2017

Wow, we love hearing about dogs thriving on our recipes! Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Darainy.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Jukebox
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

Our pets loved your product

You did a great job with your products and this is another great food for our cats and dogs from Purina. Thanks for giving us another choice!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?