Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_or_20655998
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My three cats just loved this stuff! They each got a small amount from the little can . They gobbled it up .

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mort
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

Grain free

My dog is diabetic and we have to watch how many carbs she eats. She loves Beyond and we use it as a supplement to other food we feed her to make sure her diet is well rounded.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • julie_me_22694430
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". She is a picky eater but ate all this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_ok_22602420
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Carter67
  • January 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

Cats love it!

If my cats, all 6 could talk, they'd say Beyond was "yummy"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katt57
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, WI, United States

What a Invention!!!

My cats and dogs have been on Beyond since it came out. They love it all!!! Now lets have Purina add this blend to its points count for prizes, etc.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janet_ct_17718435
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food amazing

She absolutely loved it. Finished the whole bowl looking for more. Definitely will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon_ny_22582893
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it.

My 17 year old tuxedo cat just loved the Turkey, Liver & quail recipe. He couldn't get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Me and my dog
  • March 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bergen County, NJ, United States

My Dog is Happier

I bought this food for my dog as we were looking for grain free brand.
She loves this and jumps for joy when we are preparing her meal.
I would have loved to use the $5 coupon, but when I went to retrieve the coupon, the message that came up was that the offer had expired. Booo......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dexter04
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from DeBary, FL, United States

First time buyer of the grain-free and my dog loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy_wy_22365413
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have two kitties and they both absolute loved this Natural Dry Cat Food & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. We love that the Beyond WILD brand is grain free and easy on the tummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report