Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Solo
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia ca

Getting way to expensivr

When I first bought it, it was great cat food at a great price. It just keeps going up and up I can't afford it. It s a shame because my cat lives it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 18, 2018

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your support.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • snow
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, CA, United States

My cat is on a special diet No chicken or grain She loves this I would just like more available can food for her in pate Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen1145
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX

Healthier Cat

My cat gained weight eating dry food that contained grains. Once I switched her to grain free Beyond, she immediately began to lose weight. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Scranton, PA, United States

Unique Flavors

My cat liked this a lot. I liked the organic-type ingredients and thought the flavor variety were unique.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Teri53
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from victoria, texas

THE VERY BEST!

Best cat food....my cats love it...would'nt buy any other brand...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Briarrose
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Franklin loves it.

My daughters cat, Franklin, loves all the grain-free dry recipes. Keep up the good work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sara
  • June 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

So Far So Good

I have two indoor cats - one is large breed and the other is a mixed small breed. I've been struggling to find a food that would work for both of them. Because my girls vary in size so drastically, it has been difficult to find something with right ingredients for Gia to keep a healthy large breed weight and for Ghost not to get fat. So far this food has been pretty good. They both love it and Gia isn't trying to bury her food for once.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dupontstreet
  • December 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Belle Mead, NJ

Cats Loved it

My cats took to this food better than any other I've tried

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kimmie5759
  • February 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

Love this

I bought this because I wanted my cats to eat healthier, they absolutely love it and refuse to eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EmmaK
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

Helps maintain healthy kitties!

I have two cats- one indoor and one outdoor. The trouble with that is monitoring their eating habits so the indoor one doesn't consume too much of the outdoor kitty's food and get chubby! I shift between the different Beyond products to keep them interested, usually with one large bag and one smaller of a different flavor on hand. I am so grateful for this indoor kitty food- I am a lot less worried about my indoor cat getting too much of something he doesn't need, and my outdoor kitty seems to love this flavor too when she takes a nibble. I was worried they wouldn't eat it since they tend to dislike salmon, but something about this product tickles their fancy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CatWhisperer
  • February 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brimfield, OH, United States

Dancing and Squealing for Beyond

My cats and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the five dollar coupon you mailed to me. I had previously considered purchasing Beyond, but it seemed rather pricey, and I was concerned my cats might not eat it. Your five dollar coupon convinced me to take a chance on the Ocean Whitefish & Egg recipe. The reaction from my cats was unprecedented. They couldn't get enough. When their dishes were empty, they begged for more. They no longer wanted any of the other dry cat foods that I gave them. One cat in particular, Mrs. Norris, rings the bell on the garage door until I go to the pantry. She literally stands on her hind legs and squeals when I bring out the Beyond.

I have been a cat owner for over forty years and never, in all of those years, have I seen a response like this. Thank you for making my cats and me very happy.

Sincerely,
John Baker

P.S. Needless to say, I would very much appreciate receiving any coupons or offers you may have on Beyond cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bucks
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Great for my cat!

I recieved a coupon and thought I would try it.
My cat is very finicky..he loved it!! It is great to find a cat food that is actually very good for him!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report