Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jack the Cat
    • August 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Absecon, NJ, United States

    My cat loves this recipe and it even smells good

    I bought this food a month ago and have gradually incorporated it into my cat's diet. He tends to gain weight so I am trying wet food for the first time and he loves it. Hoping I can also find the dry variety.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHERYL_H_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    My kitty really likes salmon flavored products and enjoyed this very much. Would definitely purchase for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Andi
    • April 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice treat

    My cat is pretty fussy about her food and treats, but she enjoyed this. She will usually only eat the gravy from her canned food and pick at her hard food. I poured this into a small dish after warming it slightly and she drank it all up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHANNON_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Kitty loved it ate it all and normally won't eat the other canned goods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHELLEY_A_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Very finicky cat, she actually seemed to enjoy this. I use these tiny cans to mix with dry food to make it more palatable. This was a hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHERI_O_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    The smell was not overpowering to me, but my cats went crazy for it. They enjoyed it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CYNTHIA_B_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats ate it all up and i was happy to know they were getting a great meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Samandmst
    • July 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Carthage, NC, United States

    good for cats with urinary tract issues

    My cat loves the chicken and sweet potato. He eats two cans a day. So far no problem with his overtly sensitive urinary tract. Prices vary from store to store. Wish I could purchase it in bulk for cheaper price. Thank goodness for coupons!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ISOBELR_QC
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat loved it, but she only rarely gets wet food, so it's always a treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICAELA__C_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved it. One of them is extremely picky with their food but even he ate the entire thing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KEARY_K_NB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats like this product but it’s to small of a can to feed four cats and probably to expensive aslo (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LISAD_BC
    • July 1, 2019

    Both of my cats loved this. It’s our new regular now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?