Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SA_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

It’s better than what I usually bought (friskies ) in the stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mariosmom
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

Finicky Cat Loved It

I received a free can of chicken & sweet potato from Purina. One of my boys isn't a fan of poultry, except if I'm eating a turkey sandwich, but he devoured it. The texture was perfect to mix in the sprinkles from his medicine capsule (he has IBD). Perfect amount of moisture. I am interested to find out if he'll like the fish flavors, as well. I'm guessing he will. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're glad to hear your cat enjoyed the taste and texture of our Chicken & Sweet Potato recipe. We definitely think he'll enjoy our fish recipes and hope he gets to try them soon!

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COLLEEN_B_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Great option for a wet cat food. Nice to have natural ingredients in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PERRY_V_QC
  • June 27, 2019

The cat I feed is a feral cat...he lives in the forest behind my house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SARA_A_NB
  • June 28, 2019

We have 2 cats. The old man licked the juice the younger ate all. Would try other flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MATI_F_ON
  • June 30, 2019

If you don't mind spending a lot on wet food, it's a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • angelasbnb
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car/kitten approved!

I'm your typical crazy cat lady. I recently had 25 cats/kittens. Some have found new homes and more will go. I have 3 older cats inside and I ended up with 2 newborn orphaned kittens. They have just begun eating solid food so I was trying to find something to appease them all or at least part of them. The 2 littles and 2 of the older cats absolutely love all 3 flavors! One is so picky that he only eats one brand, one flavor of dry food. He will not eat anything canned and doesn't even eat treats of any kind. He actually likes the pheasant! Yay! If he likes it, most every other cat will too! I love the small cans since I deal with so many finicky cats. I love that it's grain free and offers more nutrition than most. I think we've found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARIE_F_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat really enjoy the taste and he was asking for more. It is a high quality food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PosiPower
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TERESA_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats gobbled it up! If I see this product at a store in my area, I will definitely buy it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LEAP_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Kitty loved it - she gobbled it right up. We bought her more and use it as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANIELLE_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this food! They came running when I opened it and ate it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?