October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERYL_ELLEN_L_AB
  • July 31, 2019

I have older dogs and they seem to be a bit picky this dog food was a huge hit with both black labradors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAT_M_ON
  • August 1, 2019

As soon as we opened up the can, our Dane started drooling and nudging to get to her bowl. It was nice to see that she was excited for wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LukesDad
  • April 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kingsland, GA, United States

My dog loves it

If you are having problems finding the Beyond wet food , it is available at Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARI_M_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves most food, but liked this so much and ate so fast he got hiccups. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MICHAELA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs get tired of their food quickly and they loved this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANGEL_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My little dogs absolutely loved this product. He is weirdly picky about wet food but he didnt hesitate to eat this. Plus it doesnt have a gross dog food smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Mommyof3
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holiday, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will be buying again!

I love this soft dog food from Purina! I love how the first ingredient is turkey and not any by products. I love how it is grain free. I love how its an easy to open can. My dog loved loved the flavor and scarfed it down in two nights. she was a very happy pup those two night. I would recommend and i am buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELF916
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Yea! My dog loves this

I love that it is healthy and grain free. More importantly is that my dog loves it. He is extremely picky and would not eat anything I tried until Beyond. Thank you so much for this natural flavor food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JEFF_B_NB
  • July 31, 2019

I rarely give my dog wet dog food so this was a huge treat for her, she loved it and it didn't seem to bother her stomach so we were really happy with that (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TANYA_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it. He refuses to eat his dry food without wet food mixed in (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Nick03
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buena Park, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I got the variety pack of Beyond grain free wet dog food, chicken and beef. I have a 7 year old Siberian husky who has been on a dry dog food diet her whole life up until a month ago when she had some medical issues and is now on medication. She’s a somewhat picky eater and refused to eat the pill in any form, we tried hiding it in all different types of wet dog foods, folding it in cheese, etc. I gave her some of the beef flavor without hiding her medication in it first and she devoured it so fast, she loved it. I was kind of surprised as she’s a little picky. I decided to then try hiding her medication in it, and it worked like a charm! She’s loving her new food and getting her medication without putting up a fight. Plus it is grain free and an all around healthy food for my dog. That’s a winner in my book!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ISABELLE_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this product. During the spring his allergies worsen and the lack of grain seems to have helped with his itchy skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?