October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANDYH_NL
  • June 30, 2019

The cat went NUTS as soon as it was opened, she obviously enjoyed the smell and the taste, she couldnt wait to dig in! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRADY_L_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat came running when I opened this can. He loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • YANIV_R_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Didn't know about this product and the cats loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BECKY_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved it! They actually finished the whole can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CINDY_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats normaly only get dry food so they lo ved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Moi0713
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Memeng loved it

I got 3 flavors of Beyond grain free wet cat food and my cat loved it. It’s really a challenge for me to find a food my cat would eat, cause he would only eat gravy or wet cat food with gravy and I’m glad he liked the pâté. I also like how it has gravy which my cat really prefers and the texture of the pate seems to be really good. I’m happy because my cat is happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REGINA_M_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats are fussy about wet food but both liked this product very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_P_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is very fussy but loved it. I haven’t bought it yet though because it is quite expensive $1.49 a can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACEYP_SK
  • June 27, 2019

They went crazy for it so i am quite happy with this brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELINDA_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat usual only eats the wet food that is pate.He is a very picky eater but when I feed the dog the cat started to eat the dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VICKYG_NS
  • June 28, 2019

The container was small so you didn't have to have stinky cat food open long.
She really liked the taste
It was easy to serve
My cat doesn't like change but she loved this additional treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Jfw1459
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Princesses enjoys Natural flavors

I have 2 spoiled cats. They love this food. Directions reads 1 can per 3 to 3 1/2 lb of cats weight, given in multiple servings. This seems about right for my 8lb cats. single serve can is definitely the way to go.

Was this review helpful?