Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COLLEEN_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Great product my cat lapped it up like cream..She enjoyed it completely ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CAROLINE_A_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My three cats loved it and they are very picky eaters, so definitely a win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ALIDA_STEPHANIE_V_ON
  • June 27, 2019

My cat liked the food very much, just not that easy to find it in store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHRISTA_D_NS
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved this stuff! They even fought over it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CATHY_N_AB
  • June 28, 2019

The cats enjoyed this as a treat, but not sure I would use it as a regular staple (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat rescuer
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Baltimore, MI, United States

Happy cats

My 2 cats are different breeds and personalities. This canned food is the only one they both really like. I like the ingredients and the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMANDA_F_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it. I haven’t seen them run so fast at dinner time in awhile! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonners ferry, idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new favorite food!

I got this as a treat for my cat! My cat is a picky eater! We all joke that he has Caviar taste on our canned tuna budget, but this pleases both me and the cat! I love that it has simple healthy ingredients and it’s easy to feed to him for a reasonable price, he loves the taste! We got chicken and sweet potato, and look forward to trying more flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DIANE_A_NL
  • June 27, 2019

Cats really liked it. Seemed high quality to me. Not available in my area (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHRISTINA_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat loved the taste and was happy to eat this. We’ll buy it in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MONICA_L_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved that so much I had to go buy some the next day we us it as a treat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • VIOLET_C_BC
  • June 27, 2019

Not much to say, the cat's didn't give me their opinion - but they ate it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report