Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • caitlynba7a0
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We have two dogs, a boxer and a silky terrier and both dogs loved the taste of this product. We mixed it in with their regular food and both dogs seemed thrilled to eat it immediately. Our silky tends to be a very slow eater and sometimes turn away food but she loved this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TANYA_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

my dogs seemed to like it. ate everything in there bowl (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Benlily
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brentwood, TN, United States

Perfect food for Lily

I bought this food because Lily, my boxer has cancer. This food has no grain in it and cancer feeds on carbs. She absolutely loves it and is a very happy pup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EMIL_O_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I really try to be selective when I purchase my pet food. Cats and dogs shouldn't be consuming high amounts of carbs (gluten, corn etc.). When reading the labels I have become more aware of the amount of grain (usually the first ingredient) in pet food. Thankfully this wet food does not fall into that category. My dog is 13 years old and she typically won't come running to eat completely dry food. I used to mix hot water with her kibble to try and create a gravy, however now I mix about one tbsp in with hot water and she inhales it! I feel great about feeding her a more natural choice too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Swebs95
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food

I got my dog these foods because he went on a food strike, no longer liking his old food, I tried a few and he wouldn’t eat still until I finally tried these; he ate it all! Definitely happy about this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jocelyn_2028
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food as much as their regular food. I think it's good but the price is a bit much compared to their regular food. So I would probably stick with my regular food for now but I would recommend this to other dog owners who might want something with all these ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kjc3521
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sand Springs, OK

My fur babies love this!

Both of my babies love this. I was so glad to find something that didn't upset my 11-year-old's stomach. Just wish my local stores carried it; I've been ordering it off of Amazon.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ALANA_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Recently we had to switch our 5 year old Beagle mix to a grain-free diet, and cut out all of his regular treats! He was not happy. We began feeding our boy Beyond Natural dry dog food, but as I like the quality of the brand I thought I would give him a treat of the wet dog food. Copper is a grazer , he will eat a few kibbles, come back a little later and eat a few more, this goes on all day. With the Beyond Natural wet food, I turned to the sink to wash the can out prior to putting in recycle bin, turned back to Copper and it was gone! He inhaled it! So, now I buy a can or two each week to give him treats! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SUSAN_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

High quality ingredient food is very important to me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JEANETTE_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

This dog food has a great texture to it my dogs loved the taste and we liked the smell (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MORGAN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great product, my dog enjoyed it and I love the branding. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GLENDA_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this product. I have 2 dogs and they literally fought over it when I put it in their food bowls. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report