October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MelindaDeanna
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Beyond Superfood Blend

This is one of my dachshund's favorites. My 8-year-old has always been healthy but since we have discovered Beyond he is energetic as a pup again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TsuiShan5100111
  • December 28, 2018

Like it

Try before to buy, it good to have my dog to try. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mary F
  • September 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My Newfoundlands love this salmon pumpkin dry food

My Newfies will only eat Beyond Salmon Pumpkin Dry Dog Food .. wish you had a bigger bag than 14 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Catherine9300
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Augusta, SC, United States

Pups love it

I've been feeding to my girls on and off , mostly on,( when I can afford it and don't have to buy what's on sale :) , but they truly love it and I know it's good for them :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jodi240811
  • January 1, 2019

My dog loves it

I like the healthier ingredients and my dog loved the food so it’s a win win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jax2514
  • October 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Midland Michigan

loved it

I bought this a month ago and my most finicky eater are it all gone, and their coats seem to shine even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bruce67
  • April 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Dogs LOVE it!

We have two mini dachshunds and one teacup chihuahua, all of them really like the blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sorndobbler
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Texas

Fantastic

Perfect for my Bulldog. Only thing that could possibly make it better for here is to add yogurt. It is very hard for me to find though and I need it in the larger bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • fantasticalice
  • November 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Coast, CA

My Pugs love it!

Our new puggies love this food. When my daughter visited and forgot dog food I bought this. That pit was so shiny at the end of that bag of food, I was sold. I couldn't wait to see what it would do for my own dogs, problem was I had none. Welcome the Pugs. They are so beautiful and just love their new dog food. So glad I rescued these, designed to be a breeding pair, not any more. They are free, fixed and have found their forever home.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sadie and Scouts mom
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

They love it and it fits my budget!

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and they love the food and have had no problems transitioning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bird745
  • November 10, 2014

They loved it!

Tried this food really because it sounded good to me! lol. I guess I was right; my dogs loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ShirleyPearl
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dunkirk, MD

Awesome blend.

I have watched my son's dog for a few months. He is a Puggle and always wants to eat. There for a long time he was not eating and I kept trying new food. Finally I tried the Beyond blend of salmon, egg and pumpkin and he loved it. Now that is all he eats and loves it. Please keep this blend available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?