Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VIV_S_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    Our cat had kittens and as a nursing mama she needed good, wholesome wet food. Not only does she really enjoy Purina’s Beyond, I know I’m giving her a healthy food.
    Also, a lot of wet cat foods have a strong odour and you practically have to plug your nose while feeding you cat. These Beyond cans don’t smell bad at all! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • STEPHANIE_F_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    I fed it to my barn cats. They eat just about anything but seemed to really enjoy a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • DCat
    • June 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ, United States

    Excellent Results

    I switched my 11 year old cat to Purina Beyond wet cat food from a different brand of wet food (she was already eating the Purina Beyond dry food), about 6 months ago. She has lost weight and become more active, which I think is pretty great for an older cat. The Ocean Whitefish is one of her favorite flavors but she likes most of the seafood options.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • COLLEEN_M_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat is like any other cat they prefer wetsuit in comparison to dry I actually have a hard time with my cat eating dry cat food so I mix this with dry cat food and he actually emptied out the bowl and licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BARRY_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My 9 year old tabby loved it very much. He ate the whole bowl right away. He usually saves some for later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TIFFANY_H_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    I don't normally buy wet food for my cat and he is pretty picky but he loved this wet food. Even my dogs were trying to get it from him because it smelt so good to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Misty48418
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from byron mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat is really picky cat and i tried Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish and she really love the food , I was really surprised .Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish is a great product .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • WANDA_F_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    The cat loved it and I would replace 1 dry meal a week with this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ASHLEY_V_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat received it as a treat and quickly ate it all up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • sophia11
    • July 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

    Good stuff!!

    My cats love your dry food (turkey and chicken ones) and so I decided to try the wet food and they go nuts over this one and the beef, carrot one. As soon as I open the can, they lose their minds and start purring "hurry up and give us the dang food!". Anyway, Beyond is the only cat food I buy now because I know it's quality and healthy for them. I feel better knowing that they are being fed the best food available that is reasonably priced. Thank you so much for making Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRACY_P_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Our cats loved it! They definitely wanted more. Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • REBECCA_R_PE
    • June 27, 2019

    She really seemed to enjoy it and was very happy after (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?