Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Sharon55
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Variety Wet Cat food

    I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Sweet Pea
    • November 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton WI

    Awesome

    I will not feed my two girls anything--but Beyond grain-free cat food dry and moist they eat both. they are so happy with the taste and the smell of the cat food they just go crazy when they hear that can pop open or that big being crumpled I enjoy that it's very healthy for them they have play time they sleep well they go potty while I'm just very very happy with Beyond cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NICKOLE_W_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    I’ve never seen kittens fight so much over a cann of food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LINDSAY_C_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved this. Mind you they love any soft food. It was a treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ERIN_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Gone in a minute. She loved it. A little on the fishy smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • dshunda
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from moreno valley
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tender and Affordable

    My little Candy loves Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food! My cat is very picky and she won't eat just anything especially if its chunky. I love that this cat food is more tender and less expensive than other brands. Although I can't attest to the taste one can assume that it is delicious since my cat loves to eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Catmom Lori
    • February 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

    Excellent grain free treat

    My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Catwalk803
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

    Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

    I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JAMES_D_SK
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat is picky about food sometimes. He loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BELITA_W_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    MY CAT JUST LOVED THIS PRODUCT ,SHE ATE IT UP LIKE CRAZY (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Trock
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Schuyler Falls
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty nibbles

    So glad tryit* sent me this free sample. My kitty definitely loved it. She demolished it in 5 minutes. Definitely going to purchase this food. Small stackable container is perfect for stacking in The pantry!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • WenWen
    • May 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

    5 cats, 1 cat food

    Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?