Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • leslie_tx_22625482
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat really enjoyed Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. As soon as I set her bowl on the floor, she devoured the entire thing! The ingredients are high quality, and I love that you can actually see the pieces of chicken in this food! It's great that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this cat food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • saudi__nj_22598690
    • November 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Ashes really enjoyed eating the turkey, liver and quail recipe from behind cat food. Loved the different choice of ingredients, instead of the same boring ones

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Abenton
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love

    My cats love this wet food so much, they just can’t seem to get enough of it. Everytime they hear me pop the can, they come running. I like the fact that it is grain free and have a variety of flavors for my cats so they aren’t stuck eating the same flavor all the time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Izzy3
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, NY, United States

    Looking for more

    We received this as a free sample, our kitty really liked it, she was looking for more !
    She love the Beyond cat chow chicken and oatmeal recipe.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 20, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your kitty's positive feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe! We're glad she loved it.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CEARA_A_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    The cat ate it then threw up. But she normally does that anyway. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MONICA_A_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    They really enjoyed the food and I was glad to feed them something healthy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUSAN_T_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Cats liked this. Cleaner ingredients and they enjoy anything with fish. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • RoxyStarr
    • January 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pittston Pa

    My Dogs Love The Food

    Buddy Was The One Who Tried It & He'd Crunch Down On These

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're happy to hear Buddy loved our Beyond Grain Free Recipe!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • GLENDA_S_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats loved this particular product and devoured it instantly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CASSANDRA_B_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats absolutely loved it. I had to share the can between them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • courtney_oh_4shkv
    • December 3, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    The beyond wild. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe seems to be a great quality. Cats loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRANDY_K_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    Awesome review from my kitty. She gobbled it up quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?