Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • AMANDA_I_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Kitties loved it. Salmon flavour is always a favourite. Great to know that it has no by-products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KAREN_G_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat enjoyed this product but we don't feed her wet food very often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • Parks309
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Blythewood, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice packaging

    I bought this for my cats. It is a small can. They seem to like the taste. It seems as though they like the chicken flavor more. They usually don’t get soft wet food but i would buy this again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VICTORIA_M_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat really liked this. He usually isn't too picky though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MICHAEL_N_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    Cats seemed to enjoy this! Great portion size and not stinky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MATI_F_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    If you don't mind spending a lot on wet food, it's a good product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • angelasbnb
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Car/kitten approved!

    I'm your typical crazy cat lady. I recently had 25 cats/kittens. Some have found new homes and more will go. I have 3 older cats inside and I ended up with 2 newborn orphaned kittens. They have just begun eating solid food so I was trying to find something to appease them all or at least part of them. The 2 littles and 2 of the older cats absolutely love all 3 flavors! One is so picky that he only eats one brand, one flavor of dry food. He will not eat anything canned and doesn't even eat treats of any kind. He actually likes the pheasant! Yay! If he likes it, most every other cat will too! I love the small cans since I deal with so many finicky cats. I love that it's grain free and offers more nutrition than most. I think we've found a winner!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MARIE_F_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat really enjoy the taste and he was asking for more. It is a high quality food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHEE_SHAWN_S_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Our cat lloovveeeddd it. So we went out and got more. Although the price could be better. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PosiPower
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Westerville, Ohio

    Beyond Grain-Free - Wet and Dry

    I have been purchasing Beyond wet and dry - grain-free for several years. My two cats, Sameer and Jordan love it and are doing fantastic. Hair shedding is at a minimum. They digest the food well and they enjoy the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TERESA_H_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats gobbled it up! If I see this product at a store in my area, I will definitely buy it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?