Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nerdygrl
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

    These are awesome

    My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Lo93
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston,wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It’s the cats pajamas

    My cats LOVED the broth . They ate their food faster than normal . I can definitely see myself giving my cats this broth added with every meal . Usually cat foods and extra have a terrible , but not this broth it smell really good

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Sam20
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful Product for Cats

    This is a really great no poultry by product broth that is a healthy addition to my cat's dry food. They really do love it and I love that it helps with their Immune Support. It has no corn, wheat, or soy. It also does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. This is a great product to use daily to keep your kitties healthy. They love the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • ReginasMom
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando

    Wow!

    My girl LOVES these. I have gotten her other treats before that she couldn't care less about. These treats though, wow. She devours these. She attacks my arm just to get them out of my hands and then tries to eat my fingers becuase they still smell like these treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sonya850611
    • January 1, 2019

    Perfect.

    It was Perfect. Great product. My cat sems to enjoy. She's difficult. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Stacey928211
    • January 1, 2019

    My pets love it!

    My pets (cat and dog) have both loved all the Purina products that I have ever bought! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jat311653
    • February 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Cats are addicted

    I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Cch57
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice addition to dry cat food

    I put this on top of my cats regular food as a little something extra. She really liked it. It was definitely a treat for her. She eats a variety of canned food as well as dry cat food. It made a difference for her when mixed with the dry food. It was also easier for her to chew.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • LovingLife
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cats loved it!

    I've tried a number of these types of foods for my cats and this is the first they actually gobbled up. The secret is to just lightly wet the food with a little of the bone broth. I noted a difference in their coat - much shinier.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nadiya670011
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sweetiegirl
    • April 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Nutritious

    I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Crissie
    • June 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

    Real meat

    I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?