Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Blondi00
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Metropolis IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    I got the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish for my kitty and I loved the fact that its grain free. He loved all of them however the Salmon and the Whitefish were definitely favorites

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Pattykat515
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Carmel, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's loved it!

    I try to buy grain free food for my cat's for health reasons but I have a hard time finding food they'll actually eat so I gave Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish a try and they loved it! The cans are perfect portions, and very convenient. I'll definitely be keeping stocked up on their favorite flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jonathan122211
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Knittingneedles
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

    Fish free

    We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Lisanti
    • November 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

    Our Four cats love these

    Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Trevor
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cats love it!

    Cat food is tough to review - I can't give you specifics of how it tastes, or anything like that! I want to start off by saying that we free-feed our cats, so whenever we get canned food it is always a treat that our cats love. And, although I cannot give a personal taste-review for the food - according to the clean plates that both of our cats left us, we have to say that the food was tasty!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Fran187
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Romulus mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat approves!

    This is a great healthy option for wet food. My cat is very picky when it comes to wet food and as soon as I opened the can she came running. She absolutely loved it. It’s grain free pate so it’s light on my cats stomach. If your looking for a healthy wet food alternative that’s grain free I definitely recommend giving this purina beyond patè a try.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Erinn
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great flavor combinations.

    Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sandra377911
    • January 1, 2019

    High quality at a great price

    I have tried all 3 flavors and my cats love them all. I love feeding them some high quality food at a great price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Catmom Lori
    • February 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

    Excellent grain free treat

    My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • WenWen
    • May 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

    5 cats, 1 cat food

    Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Heshoes
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Marathon ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chick

    My cats which are normally very selective about their food loved this product, so much we now will buy it once a week for them. I have recommended this product to my oldest as she also has a very finicky cat .

    Was this review helpful?