Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SrNotso
  • April 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hellhole Palms, CA, United States

passed the test

I don't feed my dogs anything I don't try myself. YUP! The Superfood is exactly that, SUPERFOOD! I enjoyed the flavors, wholesomeness and quality. It was good for me, so it's good for my dogs!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • judithann
  • October 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tobyhanna, PA, United States

healthy

i have two dogs and thay love it.it is so healthy for them.thay are all superfood for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • marym
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA, United States

My cat likes it

My cat is picky. She liked Beyond right from the start. And, she no longer has thrown it up as she has in the past.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KLSS
  • June 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington state

Good appetite

My dog loves her food and has more energy. Her coat is shiny and she is more playful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kato
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from suwanee Ga

My dog just love this dog food. He is alergic to wheat and we have been searching for a dog food for him. He likes all the beyond flavors but the pumpkin is his favorite It is hard to find though Any suggestions zip 30024

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Molly Moo
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lacey, WA, United States

She loves it!!

Our pooch loves it. She gobbles it up. She is a very picky eater so happy we found one she would enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sarto
  • February 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Bites easy

Now she eats on her own without bribery she eats slow and seems to enjoy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 8, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your dog enjoys our Beyond Superfood Blend recipe!

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Diann
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV, United States

My dog loved it!

I bought this to wean my dog off of another brand and she absolutely loves it!
Please e-mail me some coupons, thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • CearaIvory
  • May 27, 2016

Little Bear loves it

My dog was having difficulty eating, he didn't like his old food. He would fight me every step of the way. I was given a sample bag of this in the store, I gave it to him and he bolted every bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • gigi
  • January 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alaska, United States

mix it up

Our dog likes this,and we are pleased. He gets this every other day. An Alaska dog must love salmon. He is a happy guy
.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Pamil21
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, NC, United States

My pooch loves it......

I've been feeding this to my 5yr old yorkie terrier for 2months she loves it every other food I've tried she has had a allergic reaction tof from vomting,diarrhea,itchy flakes skin since she been on this all the problem has gone away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Great to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KimN
  • May 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Big Hit with My German Shepherd!

I've been feeding my persnickety eater this recipe for the last two months and she loves it! It smells really nice! I chose this salmon recipe because she has issue's with recurring dry and itchy skin. Her dry skin patches have decreased and her coat is much more shinny. This is pricey but I'm impressed with the ingredients and quality of this food. Happy customers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?