Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • christine__pa_4v978
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More please

    I thought it was crazy the first time she brought me her bowl. But after trying BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE she brought me her bowl again. I think she found someting she loves. It looked so fresh and full of flavor. Again Beyond Wonderful!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • diana_pa_22313404
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    My dog loved eating Beyond Wild Liver and Duck natural wet dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • caleigh_tx_15177953
    • December 4, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    YES!!!!

    I would love to get this in store but it’s just so expensive :(

    Was this review helpful?
    • krystal_ca_22657690
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    I received a sample of Beyong WILD natural dry dog food in Turkey and lentil with freeze dried bites of chicken in the mail through pinchme. My dogs really seemed to enjoy eating it, and one of my cats, she's weird and likes dog food so I give it to her a few pieces. I like that's it's natural ingredients and doesn't have all the extra filler items, but looking it up , sadly it is a little out of my price range that I can spend on dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • krystal_ca_22657690
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it

    I received a sample of Beyong WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food in the flavor of Turkey, liver, and duck from pinchme in the mail. My dogs both seems to really enjoy this food and I enjoy that it has more natural ingredients. Although I do not feed my dogs canned food everyday, I may consider purchasing a few cans for when I do.

    Was this review helpful?
    • leetha_wv_6xb5q
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy & Delicious!

    The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was WONDERFUL! My dogs all loved it and it is very healthy...so mom loves it too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • chante_ny_22698474
    • November 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild Dog Food

    My Dogs Really Surprise Me By The Way They Enjoy Eating Beyond Wild Prey- Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • gladys_pa_16635236
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD"

    Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with liver& duck dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients great product

    Was this review helpful?
    • gigi_ok_20715225
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    THIS STUFF IS GREAT

    MY DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food

    • shana_md_22312848
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gone fast

    The beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food in beef,liver and lamb recipe were very natural looking! My dog gobbled it up with in minutes of putting it in his bowl!

    Was this review helpful?