Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • janmer8
    • December 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sarver, PA

    You saved my ca t

    A 3 month old kitten adopted me. Found her under my car a year ago. Peanut is an all-black kitty who had a lot of trouble with colitis and bloody bowel movements. After many, many months of veterinary help, special expensive diets, antibiotics, etc., poor little Peanut was still having digestive problems. Until I started her on Beyond. She is still eating only Beyond dry cat food and has had no more problems since. Thank you Beyond!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • SSellers
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stewartstown, PA

    Healthier Option Cats Love

    I've been purchasing this food for about a year for my 3 cats. I have 1 cat who eats too fast and throws up, 1 with teeth issues and 1 with stomach issues. All 3 cats enjoy and are able to eat this food. It has much healthier ingredients and the digestive issues have calmed down a lot.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • barbara_pa_21690561
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Wild

    My two kitties are very picky eaters when it comes to their food so,I was very delighted when they took to Beyond Wild Natural C dry n wet cat food. They loved it and ate every morsel.I would definitely recommend this product and I'm happy I got to try it free. I will be purchasing this product in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

    • estallard
    • January 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

    Great Proeuct

    My 17 lb. dog now has better eating habits and has almost no upset stomach episodes like he did on a food with grain in it. Thanks for producing a good product we can use with confidence.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jackie_mo_20704468
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best dry cat food!

    Our cat hated the dry food we tried before this. But as soon as I put it down she started scarfing this stuff down. She loves the little dried chicken bits!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • richard_a_ny_17587455
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    Our cats were crazy for it and gobbled it up in seconds

    Was this review helpful?
    • Smokeysmom63
    • March 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

    Beyond other grain free foods on the Market!

    I received this food as a sample for my cat Smokey. I researched the ingredients on the back before feeding her. I was impressed that Chicken was listed first on the ingredients list. At 35% protein this food is a great product for healthy, active cats. Since my cat tends to be very picky, I rely on samples to keep me informed on what foods she will eat and which ones to avoid. She seemed to enjoy this food very much and it is one that I will continue to purchase in the future!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • MomG
    • March 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Churchville, NY, United States

    wonderful find

    Been using this product for a couple months now. Love the results, very happy cats
    Feeding 5 cats though is a little more costly than before.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lauren_nc_17881755
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as I opened the bag she was right beside me and took a big bite as soon as I filled her bowl! I think she likes it! LOL
    I would highly recommend this cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • sharon_ny_22582893
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little old man loves it!

    I feed both wet & dry and usually Friskies wet food. I gave him the Beyond Salmon, Liver & Artic Char and he loved it! Will be purchasing this food.

    Was this review helpful?