Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • TAYLOR_T_NB
    • July 31, 2019

    They loved it but I can’t justify buying wet dog food for two 75lb dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CLAIR_S_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Put the food in the bowl and was eaten fast loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • ROSANA_C_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    Dogs absolutely loved it, price point is a bit high but worth it if the dogs like it and it's healthy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SANDI__L_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    Our pup loved this food! He licked the bowl clean and kept nudging it hinting he wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • StuKosa
    • June 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog liked it

    My dogs are young and don’t need soft food yet but they seemed to enjoy the food. Good variety.
    Beyond seems to be a great product. Beef and chicken are easily digestible for most dogs as most dog food is chicken based.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JERRY_R_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Our husky and our Heinz 57 both seemed to enjoy this brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • DONNA_K_NB
    • July 31, 2019

    I actually found the bags of this brand and my dog really enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • WHITNEY_M_ON
    • August 1, 2019

    Picky chihuahua does not like a lot of products ... she ate this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Blacklabs01
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Folcroft, PA, United States

    Taste my Dog Loves

    I bought Beyond when the local pet store didn't have Purina Pro Plan in stock. My dog really likes the taste and the vegetables that are also inside. I wish the price wasn't so high; there are so many pet owners who would love to feed this to their animals, but can't afford it; and that is sad.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • GARRY_P_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My little doggie loved the taste! I loved the product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • BRITTANY_S_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    Started buying after free sample. Dog loves it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?