Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • amy303711
    • January 1, 2019

    New cat food

    Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Mauitime50
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested

    My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Twin
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Phila, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Cat Food

    Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe wet cat food was very meaty, meat chunks were small in size, and sweet potato and spinach were subtle. Not a lot of gravy. Meat seems to be tender/chewy as I was able to cut through it with a plastic fork). Good portion size and it didn’t smell like cat food. My cat liked it, however, I thinks she would have like to have more gravy in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • TsuiShan159911
    • January 1, 2019

    Good product

    My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Angel catmom
    • January 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

    Good stuff

    It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 14, 2018

    Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • JessKat
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

    Twix loves the food

    the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 19, 2018

    We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Mariah19
    • April 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

    Great for cats digestion

    This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Eileen
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Packed with Protein

    I have always tried to give my Sasha,the best cat food available on the market. Since feeding her Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food, I can definitely tell that she loves it. Lately she's been eating the entire bowl of her food since switching to this brand. No more leftovers in the bowl!! I love that it's grain free and packed with protein. It's made with real salmon to support her lean muscles and that's a plus. She's been with my family for a long time and I think she will continue to live a healthy lifestyle with Beyond. Because it provides a complete balanced diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Jdeking
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    My cat loves it! It's the perfect size for my cat and he can eat it in one setting. He was pushing my hand out of the way when I was putting it in the bowl. The food also easily slid out. Would purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • ValerieMorrison
    • December 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Cats love it!

    my cats love this food. i'm happy with the ingredients and their healthy coats show a shine that ensures me they are eating the right food for their health.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Ambibambi143
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat likes it!

    I have 2 cats....1 will eat anything so of course he loved the variety pack and all it offered. My grumpy lady is so picky about her wet food she didn't fancy the salmon but loved the whitefish (surprisingly) and of course loved the chicken one and gave me approval cuddles. I will purchase again to spoil my furbabies.

    Was this review helpful?