Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Ole48
    • April 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

    Three cats - love it

    When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • ZBBB
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the variety

    I love this variety pack of wet food for my cat, Oscar. Oscar is purring with delight after he finishes eating. I like that we have choices of chicken, salmon, or whitefish. The flavors are moist and flavorful, just like Oscar likes them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Mariazap08
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Broth!

    My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Courtcom
    • April 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Viv123
    • April 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for kittens

    My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Erinn
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coincil Bluffs, Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great flavor combinations.

    Miss Shasta loves the flavor combinations of Purina's Beyond grain free wet cat food. The wild salmon, chicken and sweet potato and ocean whitefish and spinach recipes are loaded with real meat and vegetables. It is a nutritional cat food that has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It is also free from all poultry by product meal, corn, wheat and soy. I feel good about feeding her Beyond. It is a natural and healthy cat food that she really enjoys. I feel like she tells me thank you after every feeding just by the way she meows at me and purrs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura642211
    • January 1, 2019

    Excellent quality

    I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • daUPhere
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

    My gals love it!

    I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Friskie
    • December 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves your dry cat food. Older cat and cannot eat many types of food. Enjoys this one

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 18, 2017

    Thanks for the great review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Misty48418
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from byron mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat is really picky cat and i tried Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish and she really love the food , I was really surprised .Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish is a great product .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • steveo
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A variety of flavors

    My cat is really enjoying his Beyond Grain free wet cat food. It has a good variety of flavors included so it gives him a different flavor each day. I like that it is grain free as well. The smaller size cans make feeding easier.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • AnnyB
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

    Was this review helpful?