Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • jeannette_il_22650950
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

    From the instant the bag was opened, it was instantly devoured and would think by the enthusiasm of the feeding frenzy, they really enjoyed their Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken ! I like that Beyond WILD has 38% of high protein and freeze dried chicken bites that are inspired by their true diet and doesn't use artificial colors, flavors and preservatives, or fillers such as poultry by-product meal, corn, wheat, soy. I highly recommend this excellent cat food two paws up. I received this free sample from PINCHme for the purpose of this review. My thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelly_or_20655998
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My three cats just loved this stuff! They each got a small amount from the little can . They gobbled it up .

    Was this review helpful?
    • Gene
    • September 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

    Cat loves this one too

    I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

    • Mort
    • December 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

    Grain free

    My dog is diabetic and we have to watch how many carbs she eats. She loves Beyond and we use it as a supplement to other food we feed her to make sure her diet is well rounded.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • julie_me_22694430
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

    I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • donna_ok_22602420
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". She is a picky eater but ate all this

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • donna_ok_22602420
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats love it

    My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Carter67
    • January 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

    Cats love it!

    If my cats, all 6 could talk, they'd say Beyond was "yummy"!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • katt57
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Burlington, WI, United States

    What a Invention!!!

    My cats and dogs have been on Beyond since it came out. They love it all!!! Now lets have Purina add this blend to its points count for prizes, etc.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • janet_ct_17718435
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food amazing

    She absolutely loved it. Finished the whole bowl looking for more. Definitely will recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • sharon_ny_22582893
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little old man loves it.

    My 17 year old tuxedo cat just loved the Turkey, Liver & quail recipe. He couldn't get enough!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Me and my dog
    • March 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bergen County, NJ, United States

    My Dog is Happier

    I bought this food for my dog as we were looking for grain free brand.
    She loves this and jumps for joy when we are preparing her meal.
    I would have loved to use the $5 coupon, but when I went to retrieve the coupon, the message that came up was that the offer had expired. Booo......

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?