Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Biggles
    • November 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

    Biggles Loves This Stuff

    I have a 15 year old house cat that just devours this food!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • butterfly5725
    • July 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Stamford, CT, United States

    Great Food

    When I got my cat (at 2 years of age) from a shelter a couple of years ago, I saw the dry, chicken Beyond in the grocery store and decided to give it a try. My cat loved it. I subsequently switched to something similar but less expensive. She ate this too.
    I recently switched back to Beyond, and let me tell you--for the first week, she was gobbling up the Beyond kibble like she was in a cat commercial! She still loves this food, and I do too--I feel good about feeding her a dry food that is made with quality ingredients. No more switching to "what's on sale."

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • FloridaMom2015
    • February 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

    AMAZING for food allergies!

    Our 8 year old cat was raised on traditional Purina cat food. Eventually, he developed skin allergies. We tried everything - including vet visits, feeding just tuna and chicken, etc. Skin creams, sprays...you name it. NOTHING worked and his sticky, oozing belly rash continued to get worse. We finally went gluten free or as "free" as we could with Beyond. It's been a year now and he's rash and allergy free. It happened almost overnight. We couldn't be happier! THANKS Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Miff
    • May 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Venice, FL

    Not only do I love feeding my kitties a natural cat food they both love it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dale1
    • October 25, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Savannah MO USA

    Grain free

    With a multi cat household, ages 2 to 17 years and only 1 cat with a food allergy, it is wonderful to have 1 dry cat food that all will eat and do well on

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lizzie1800
    • December 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Lucerne, California

    Best Ever

    Got a coupon, tried it, so glad because all 11 of my cats love it, have to keep refilling their bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jackie36
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    Approved by my Cat

    I had my cat try the Purina's Beyond, after I received a sample and he seemed to enjoy it. I will see if he will keep eating it, my cat gets picky so I hope we found the one?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Winnietinky
    • January 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bangor maine

    Much less hacking

    My cats have dramatically lessened their vomiting and hacking episodes. Very impressed!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Miller11
    • July 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Carrollton, KY, United States

    My cats love the Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe.

    We have 11 Cats & Kittens. We have brought in strays and their kittens. We have had all of them spayed or neutered. They ALL love the Salmon. We would like bigger bags!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • sbeck
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Shippensburg, PA, United States

    Cats Love it

    My cats love this food, they actually think they are getting treats when I feed it to them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jschulte
    • July 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Savannah, TN, United States

    Picky Kitty but Loves this Food!

    I bought this food because I'm trying to give my cat only grain-free. She loved it, so I'll be buying it again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Autumnmoonlight
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

    cats love!

    I got this as a sample to review and I must say my 2 cats loved it. I have a siamese that has very sensitive digestion system. He gets sick all the time. This catfood did wonders. He didnt get sick at all and he really loved it. ( I know because he kept going back to his bowl looking for more)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?